Vivo Z1i REVIEWS

Check Vivo Z1i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Z1i features and specifications. The Vivo Z1i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Z1i video review.

Vivo Z1i

Price: Rs. 33,500 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.26"
Battery
3260 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo Z1i Video Review

Vivo Z1i User Reviews & Feedback

I am the Fan of the vivo z1i smartphone because they are so reliable and never had any complaint related to the panel and the battery of the smartphone
By: azra, multan on Mar, 30 2019
Looking awsome spec and features it is amazing camera quality is very good
By: Rabiya, Abbottabad on Feb, 16 2019
Shero
By: Sher zaman, Qadir pur ran on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO Z11 has amazing camera quality and many other sub features in camera. Display graphics of this cellphone is also very amazing.
By: Ahad, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
VIVO Z11 is a reasonable cellphone in this price range. Features of this cellphone is quite reasonable and can be justifiable against its price.
By: Sunair, islamabad on Oct, 17 2018
I am anticipating the launch of Vivo Z1i as early as possible for i wish to try something other than Nokia and Huawei. Yes, the set sounds a bit different and interesting to me.
By: Faisal, Jamshoro on Sep, 11 2018
This is the perfect smart phone for me that has the amazing battery
performance as exact I expect that for using the best device for a long time
By: Laraib, Okara on Aug, 20 2018
The nice device of the good brand of vivo z1i that has the beautiful camera result that shot the photos beautifully without blasting the pixels
By: alishba, islamabad on Aug, 13 2018
Vivo z1i is the smartphone which has the very good option of switching with
any kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: Maheen, Sahiwal on Aug, 07 2018

Vivo Z1i : Related Mobiles

Vivo Z1i Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Vivo Z1i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Z1i detail

Where to Buy Vivo Z1i in Pakistan?

Vivo Z1i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z1i5 in Karachi?

Vivo Z1i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z1i in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Z1i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z1i in Islamabad?

Vivo Z1i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.