Vivo Z1i REVIEWS

Rs. 33,500 [Expected]

Vivo Z1i

Vivo Z1i User Reviews & Feedback

I am the Fan of the vivo z1i smartphone because they are so reliable and never had any complaint related to the panel and the battery of the smartphone
By: azra, multan on Mar, 30 2019
Looking awsome spec and features it is amazing camera quality is very good
By: Rabiya, Abbottabad on Feb, 16 2019
Shero
By: Sher zaman, Qadir pur ran on Feb, 04 2019
VIVO Z11 has amazing camera quality and many other sub features in camera. Display graphics of this cellphone is also very amazing.
By: Ahad, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
VIVO Z11 is a reasonable cellphone in this price range. Features of this cellphone is quite reasonable and can be justifiable against its price.
By: Sunair, islamabad on Oct, 17 2018
I am anticipating the launch of Vivo Z1i as early as possible for i wish to try something other than Nokia and Huawei. Yes, the set sounds a bit different and interesting to me.
By: Faisal, Jamshoro on Sep, 11 2018
This is the perfect smart phone for me that has the amazing battery
performance as exact I expect that for using the best device for a long time
By: Laraib, Okara on Aug, 20 2018
The nice device of the good brand of vivo z1i that has the beautiful camera result that shot the photos beautifully without blasting the pixels
By: alishba, islamabad on Aug, 13 2018
Vivo z1i is the smartphone which has the very good option of switching with
any kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: Maheen, Sahiwal on Aug, 07 2018

Vivo Z1i : Related Mobiles

Vivo Z1i Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Vivo Z1i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Z1i detail.