Vivo Z3 REVIEWS

Check Vivo Z3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Z3 features and specifications. The Vivo Z3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Z3 video review.

Vivo Z3

Price: Rs. 37,900 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3315 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 2 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Vivo Z3 Video Review

Vivo Z3 User Reviews & Feedback

the best working experience of this device .. No hanging problem and no stuck issues . it has brilliant features
By: kainat, khi on Nov, 16 2019
For the best working experience I just bought the new
apple vivo z3 which has the amazing configuration faster
speed what we need
By: Fatima, karachi on May, 15 2019
No hanging problem and no stuck issues what you have on the heavy smartphones by the other companies what you have here
By: sobia, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
Camera result of the vivo z3 is too good which looks pretty amazing and has the brilliant features for the best functionality in it
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Camera result of the vivo z3 is too good which looks pretty amazing and has the brilliant features for the best functionality in it
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Vivo z3 the best smartphone with the amazing features I really need to buy this smartphone which has amazing specs
By: samreen, lahore on Mar, 20 2019
If you like to get the best calling experience with the long time battery life and the clear voice what you need so this is really good
By: nosheen, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Vivo z3 is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us
By: yusra, islamabad on Feb, 22 2019
Thanks vivo provide beautiful phones in midrange lovely nice build smartphones
By: Rehman, Faislabad on Feb, 18 2019
Vivo z3 is nice good looking phone working performance is good like it remove some notch
By: Shayan Khan, Lahore on Feb, 15 2019
Vivo z3 the great smartphone which has the best performance with all the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: arham, multan on Feb, 09 2019
it is nice impressive like good phone vivo is better than brand in oppo i like a phone
By: Tooba, Faislabad on Feb, 04 2019
I am completely sick and tired of VIVO similar designs and looks. If even this cellphone is providing more value still I am not going to purchase it anyway.
By: Ghaffar, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
I can’t find the finger print features in the specification below which is quite surprising. According to me finger print is now become a must needed feature.
By: Samra, karachi on Nov, 14 2018
This vivo z3 is the reliable device of vivo z3 with the nice battery standby that gives the whole day long performance without get any trouble
By: eeman, multan on Nov, 12 2018
I brother in Dubai have been using this cell phone and he am very satisfied with its performance. Camera quality of this cell phone is outstanding.
By: Asim, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
The Vivo Z3 looks like a very high end phone but it is not. The Snapdragon 425 is very under powered, but this is still a good phone
By: Tariq, Karachi on Oct, 17 2018

Vivo Z3 : Related Mobiles

Vivo Z3 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Vivo Z3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Z3 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Z3 in Pakistan?

Vivo Z3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z35 in Karachi?

Vivo Z3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z3 in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo Z3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo Z3 in Islamabad?

Vivo Z3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.