Vivo Y69 Reviews

Check Vivo Y69 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo Y69 features and specifications. The Vivo Y69 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo Y69 video review.

Vivo Y69

Rs. 2

Display 5.5

Battery 3000 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

Vivo Y69 Video Review

Vivo Y69 User Reviews & Feedback

it is nice smartphone with quality its really awesome and beautiful phone

  • mujtaba , peshawar
  • on Nov, 11 2019

I need Vivo Y69 gold color Can you sale me This is my Number 03066526225

  • M.Farooq , Faisalabad
  • on Oct, 09 2019

Vivo y69 the best smartphone which has the faster speed of the RAM and has the very good performance of the applications what we definitely love

  • azra , lahore
  • on Mar, 30 2019

Agar kisi ke pas vivo y69 hai sail karna hai to is num 03047995830 par rabta zaroor kariye

  • Toseef , Lahore
  • on Feb, 21 2019

Vivo made it nice smartphone with quality its really awesome and beautiful phone

  • Tariq , karachi
  • on Feb, 16 2019

Vivo made it nice smartphone with quality its really awesome and beautiful phone

  • Tariq , karachi
  • on Feb, 16 2019

Want to sale vivo y69 only mobile in good condition anyone interested then text me fix price 13000 in Peshawar 03028348357

  • Haider ali , Peshawar
  • on Jan, 26 2019

Want to sale vivo y69 only mobile in good condition anyone interested then text me fix price 13000 in Peshawar 03028348357

  • Haider ali , Peshawar
  • on Jan, 26 2019

Vivo y 69

  • Usmma ali , Lahore
  • on Jan, 26 2019

Camera quality of this cellphone is epic. Battery timing of VIVO Y69 is also very much impressive.

  • Farooq , lahore
  • on Nov, 18 2018

This is such a nice and exciting smart phone of vivo y69 that has the great processor that helps to get use this device with the fast speed and the amazing battery timing

  • farwa , islamabad
  • on Oct, 31 2018

the screen size is perfect for my use as i dont like phones with huge and large screens. average screen sized phones are more handy and convenient.

  • Kauser , Lahore
  • on Sep, 29 2018

It has a 3GB RAM that is more than sufficient for my needs as I have two phones and i use this one very lightly.

  • Kaiser , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 16 2018

VIVO Y69 has very amazing display screen which allows a person to enjoy movies and games on it. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very sufficient and enough for my need.

  • Hashim , bhawalpur
  • on Aug, 19 2018

The amazing speed smart phone of vivo y69 that has the good operating system who helps to get use this device easily for a long time

  • fayqa , lahore
  • on Aug, 17 2018

Looking very nice smart phone of vivo y69 that has the brilliant abilities its flash light is very bright that also helps to get capture the photos clearly

  • mesha , multan
  • on Aug, 11 2018

The screen display available now in this smarts phone of vivo y69 that has the good pixels and the lots of beautiful colors

  • kaleem , Attock
  • on Aug, 07 2018

VIVO cellphones are comparatively expensive by other brands but do offer splendid features as just like VIVO Y69 has very efficient battery timing with enough storage cost.

  • Nasir , lahore
  • on Aug, 05 2018

Without face any trouble now we easily get use this amazing device that has the great software and the amazing operating system that never let hanging of it

  • aleem , islamabad
  • on Jul, 31 2018

Without get face any trouble now we easily get use it of vivo y69 with the lots of amazing specialties and the battery timing is so good of their

  • anabia , panjab
  • on Jul, 27 2018

I want to purchase Vivo Y69. Actually I loss my phone yesterday in the market and my range is not much that I purchase such an expensive phone that’s why I want to buy it.

  • Rana Hamza , karachi
  • on Jul, 17 2018

Vivo Y69 the best smartphone of all time which has the very good speed of the RAM and has the amazing performance of the apps we just love from it

  • Muneeb , Karachi
  • on Jul, 11 2018

Vivo Y69 this smartphone allow me to make my long lasting calls very easily everywhere I don’t need to wear charger after buying this brilliant smartphone

  • ALEENA , lahore
  • on Jul, 11 2018

The vivo y69 is the good device ever that has the beautiful display and the cool amazing screen resolution with the full of brightness

  • sobia , Karachi
  • on Jul, 11 2018

Vivo Y69 this smartphone allow me to make my long lasting calls very easily everywhere I don’t need to wear charger after buying this brilliant smartphone

  • Zubair , Karachi
  • on Jun, 30 2018

Vivo Y69 pretty good smartphone which is mentioned here and this is really good for me to see the right information about the smartphone from here

  • Sadiq , Karachi
  • on Jun, 22 2018

This is the fast speed smart phone who gives the reliable performance with the many great options that helps to make this device so easy to use

  • arbaz , Panjab
  • on Jun, 02 2018

The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that provide us the good display for watching the blue ray movies easily without blasting the pixels

  • lareeb , multan
  • on May, 29 2018

I have the Vivo Y69 which is the amazing smartphone and has the very good functions which helps me so much to get the amazing experience of having it well

  • Waqas , Karachi
  • on May, 25 2018

Vivo y69 is an excellent set that accompanies a lot of great features. I haven’t had a single complain ever since I started using this phone. I’m also waiting for the latest set by Vivo, hopefully it’s great.

  • aqsa baig , LAHORE
  • on May, 18 2018

People may don’t know about the features of the new Vivo smartphone but I am feeling very good to have the Vivo Y69 which has the large screen with the great resolution of the LCD

  • Jameel , Karachi
  • on May, 14 2018

Vivo Y69 this smartphone has the amazing collection of the speed of with the really good heavy battery life for using the Data in it

  • Samad , karachi
  • on May, 09 2018

all of the specifications of this phone are so great. By reading these reviews I am planning to buy another phone, as the battery timing of my current phone ran out so easily.

  • Hamna , Madrid
  • on Apr, 21 2018

Vivo y69 the best smartphone with the best features and has the really good collection what we exactly need for using the android very clearly

  • Shahida , Narowal
  • on Apr, 18 2018

This is so good device of vivo y69 who everyone can easily use that with the good signal [protection and the good battery timing

  • neelam , Karachi
  • on Apr, 14 2018

Bettry timeing kesi hai vivo y69 ki??

  • Numan.. , Lahore
  • on Apr, 10 2018

The good model of the vivo brand that has the good body shape specially the back side looks so cool of their with the reliable protection

  • ashna , lahore
  • on Apr, 06 2018

I have never used vivo mobile phone. Even I never heard of it. Seems like it is some mobile phone from china. Seems a good one on the basis of its design.

  • Shahid , Gujrat
  • on Mar, 29 2018

Without get any trouble now we easily get save many data in it due to the huge ram who allow us to get many heavy thing in it

  • sania , islamabad
  • on Mar, 20 2018

With the help of this smart phone of vivo y69 we easily get download the any heavy software or any game because it able to save it with the good performance

  • halima , karachi
  • on Mar, 09 2018

Vivo Y69 : Related Mobiles

Vivo V23 5G
Vivo
Vivo V23 5G

Rs. 89999

Vivo X80
Vivo
Vivo X80

Rs. 159999

Vivo Y33T
Vivo
Vivo Y33T

Rs. 39999

Vivo Y01
Vivo
Vivo Y01

Rs. 19999

Vivo Y69 Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on Vivo Y69 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo Y69 detail

Where to Buy Vivo Y69 in Pakistan?
Vivo Y69 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Vivo Y695 in Karachi?
Vivo Y69 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Vivo Y69 in Lahore?
You can buy Vivo Y69 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Vivo Y69 in Islamabad?
Vivo Y69 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.