Voice V115 REVIEWS

Check Voice V115 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V115 features and specifications. The Voice V115 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V115 video review.

Voice V115

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V115 User Reviews & Feedback

Voice V115 is nice mobile phone its bar but looks like very good its style is the reason i bought this mobile phone.
By: Abeer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Voice brand has class just look at Voice V115 the design is soo elegant i like the white silver buttons on side it gives it nice look.
By: Fakhir, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
I used many months v115 but now i want to sale this mobile phone because i like xtreme smart phones by voice mobile that is why i will definitely buy it very soon.
By: mubashir, khi on Dec, 08 2014
The speaker of my voice 115 is not working properly, when some one call me i open the loud speaker but it show some unpleasant noise.
By: ijaz, khi on Oct, 20 2014
Voice V115 and other voice bar phone all are same they just change the design and charge more amount other than the whole inside is same
By: Hucan, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
I do not like bar phone i mean Voice is good mobile phone company and it should not launch phones like Voice V115 and other similar cell phones
By: Imad, Khi on Sep, 25 2014
This mobile phone is without camera but the sound of its radio is awesome. I listen at night because it connects the signal very fast at night.
By: shahid, khi on Sep, 17 2014
Nice mobile phone but looks like qmobile since when voice start coping qmobile design... that is really sad
By: Taha, Karachi on Sep, 15 2014

Voice V115 : Related Mobiles

Voice V115 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Voice V115 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V115 detail

Where to Buy Voice V115 in Pakistan?

Voice V115 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1155 in Karachi?

Voice V115 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V115 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V115 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V115 in Islamabad?

Voice V115 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.