Voice V120 REVIEWS

Check Voice V120 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V120 features and specifications. The Voice V120 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V120 video review.

Voice V120

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V120 User Reviews & Feedback

how do you find your own cell number?
By: Syed, houston on Sep, 19 2016
KOI DOST RESET CODE BTAA SAKTA HA ES MOBILOE KA
By: G N, FAISALABAD on Sep, 10 2016
Voice V120 is bar phone but its nice i am using it and its running all ok the battery and other voice quality is brilliant
By: Crazy, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
please koi bta sakta hai k is mobile ki battery timing kaisi hai
By: Mohammad Suleman, Rawalpindi
I must say all who hare text habit should buy Voice V120 because i remember once i bought a hard keypad mobile and next day my thumb was hurting.
By: Talat Hussain, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
In a limited range this set of voice mobile brand is much better choice. I also use v120 after watch the ad of this mobile in TV.
By: arsalan, khi on Oct, 20 2014
I like texting and Voice V120 is best mobile phone texting addict people the buttons are soo smooth and easy to reach
By: Rohan, Khi on Sep, 25 2014
unfortunately some drops of tea are put down into the speaker of this phone that is why it is not working fine, can it repair in the service center?
By: shabeer, khi on Sep, 19 2014
Any one tell me how can i make this phone in a silent mode with the help of short cut key? I getting problem when i offer pray.
By: humayun, khi on Sep, 17 2014
My uncle recently gifted me a set of voice mobile phone, before that i used Qmobile but i like this set because it is hundred times better than Qmobile.
By: danish, khi on Sep, 02 2014
If i purchase voice mobile phone in the sense of reliability, i think in a reasonable price this is a best choice now but there are many new brands are also introduce in the market.
By: lateef, gujranwala on Sep, 01 2014
There is no comparison between voice and samsung, you just compare this brand with huawei because they both are recently launch in the market.
By: muzammil, khi on Aug, 31 2014
I am very happy with this mobile seriously i am loving it,, the keypad or keys of this mobile phone is very nice
By: Ak, Khi on Aug, 27 2014
which warranty is coming on this mobile united or dagicom. i dont like united mobile warranty, i like Voice V120 its have every thing in a very decent price as well.
By: shahid, karachi on Aug, 19 2014

Voice V120 : Related Mobiles

Voice V120 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Voice V120 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V120 detail

Where to Buy Voice V120 in Pakistan?

Voice V120 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1205 in Karachi?

Voice V120 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V120 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V120 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V120 in Islamabad?

Voice V120 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.