Voice V130 REVIEWS

Check Voice V130 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V130 features and specifications. The Voice V130 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V130 video review.

Voice V130

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V130 User Reviews & Feedback

Voice V130 is nice and simple mobile phone its perfect for me now a days smartphones are getting cheap but it still prefer this phone
By: Shair, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
It is very good to see the azan alarm in this mobile by voice but it is also tough to remain set the alarm daily, i dont know the advantages of this phone.
By: anwar, khi on Sep, 16 2014
I bought V130 yesterday from the market. Now i just copying the contact in to this phone and later you tell is it good or not?
By: alam, khi on Sep, 15 2014
Yes, i am using this phone. I like the loud speaker of this phone, specially it works when i outside in the home.
By: agha, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
Which company gives the warranty of voice mobile phone? This phones are recently famous in market, i also want to buy it.
By: Yasir, Mumbai on Aug, 20 2014
Yesterday I watched the ad of this mobile phone in tv, I like it that is why I show some interest to buy it. I will definitely visit to the market.
By: taha, khi on Aug, 05 2014
My grand father likes this mobile phone he offers prayers five time a day so this mobile helps in to notify the prayer time
By: Aaib, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
I will purchase this mobile phone with my Eidi i collect almost 6000 Eidi i can buy anyother mobile but i like this compac style
By: Abrar, Karachi on Aug, 02 2014

Voice V130 : Related Mobiles

Voice V130 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Voice V130 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V130 detail

Where to Buy Voice V130 in Pakistan?

Voice V130 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1305 in Karachi?

Voice V130 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V130 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V130 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V130 in Islamabad?

Voice V130 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.