Voice V142 REVIEWS

Check Voice V142 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V142 features and specifications. The Voice V142 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V142 video review.

Voice V142

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V142 User Reviews & Feedback

The digital camera result of this V142 is just good but not as per capture any thing but it is enough to use for Sms and calling.
By: sohail, khi on Jan, 28 2015
I am using Voice V142 its a nice mobile phone in bar phone Voice brand is cool their cameras are VGA but still pretty good in day lights.
By: Sajid, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
Unfortunately there is some scratch in the LCD of my Voice V142 mobile phone because i get stuck in to the road accident, can i send it repair center of voice.
By: hammad, khi on Dec, 08 2014
The digital camera of any mobile phone is not much good as compare to the mega pixels camera mobile phone, i dont know why it is necessary to give camera like that any mobile.
By: yaqoob, khi on Oct, 20 2014
Voice V142 is just a normal mobile phone what should i say about this... many mobiles like this run for long time they might give you battery problem but very rare
By: Hamza, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
Friends, i am searching those mobile which is best for the purpose of call and SMS, please tell is it better for this purpose?
By: nabeel, khi on Sep, 22 2014
Can i play FM radio in this phone without using handsfree? I am searching those mobile phones in a low range which play radio without handsfree.
By: nazish, khi on Sep, 18 2014
This is a very awesome set, i also like the munna bhai ad of this phone. After watching the ad i bought this mobile phone.
By: shaikh, lahore on Sep, 02 2014
I m using internet on my V142 but images are not open why can any one tell me how images shown in browsing internet
By: Salman, karachi on Aug, 28 2014
I never recommend this phone because this is not a well known brand and its market value is nothing.
By: fawad, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
Voice V142 is very simple but good looking set. I want to buy it because my smart phone was recently snatched.
By: sara, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
there is no issue in using this mobile phone i am using this and its working good ... please do not mis guide people mind its a sin itself
By: Ramzan, Karachi on May, 09 2014
This mobile is very cheap .. light in weight ... dual sim option... good camera and other things
By: Salman Khan, Karachi on May, 05 2014
I like Voice V142, it is an average mobile phone with good specification. I wanted to know that, is there any body wan to selling this phone? Thanks
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
what to say about this phone ..... lets take a look at the specification ... an average phone good one
By: Zulfeqar Ali, Karachi on Apr, 11 2014
Its plastic think any ways i am not sure but youuu are rigtht one can got badd shocked if metal body uses
By: Obaid, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
Back cover is made of plastic or metal i had a bad experience of metallic back cover mobile once i had got a electric shock
By: Danish, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
one of the best mobile by battery timing and voice calling signals quality i liked the body as well light n easy phone
By: Tahir, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
Voice brand is actually china manufactured more like qmobile no big change in both mobiles i prefer Nokia
By: Hayat, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
how much is the sms memory on this mobile. its bit like 1112 mobile..voice mobile is a very nice mobile copy on pakistan this giving as new mobile and many feature mobile in cheap price..
By: seemna, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
Nice and average do not under estimate mobile like this these are made for low salleried person
By: qasim, karachi on Feb, 26 2014
voice 142 is a good cheap mobile I will buy this mobile for dri ver as he just wanted to pick the call.. I don’t know what he do with phones after 3 or 4 months they start giving problems.. I try almost every brand of mobile..
By: saleem Dyer, [email protected] on Feb, 21 2014
this mobile is targeted to lower class people they can easily buy those mobile that they can afford easily
By: Taji, Lahore on Feb, 18 2014
Good mobile low price rang of mobiles by qmobile simple and sophisticated no extra ordinary voice and annoying sound
By: Hamid, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
Voice V142 Phone is really good much better than qmobiles they dont have hanging problem they runs very smartly
By: Danish, karachi on Feb, 12 2014
Voice V142 i saw this mobile tv commercial last night just wanted to check out the featurs i thinks in this mobile price this mobile is very good
By: sana, karachi on Feb, 11 2014

Voice V142 : Related Mobiles

Voice V142 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Voice V142 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V142 detail

Where to Buy Voice V142 in Pakistan?

Voice V142 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1425 in Karachi?

Voice V142 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V142 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V142 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V142 in Islamabad?

Voice V142 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.