Voice V145 REVIEWS

Check Voice V145 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V145 features and specifications. The Voice V145 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V145 video review.

Voice V145

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V145 User Reviews & Feedback

its is in no internrt setting please
By: Abdul Waqar, multan on Jul, 08 2014
Now i am using voice v145 because i cannot afford any expensive mobile and also i dont need internet that is why i think it is a best choice for me.
By: adil, lahore on Jun, 20 2014
Yes now I am used to of it, it take some days now my fingers are addictive of it and now keypad is also become smooth
By: Saqib, Karachi on May, 21 2014
Yes sahil you are right its keypad is very thick and buttons are very hard. but no matter you will get addictive of it
By: Kashif Ali, Karachi on May, 20 2014
Buttons are very hard and tight it hurts my thumb actually i am messages addictive i cant help texting
By: Sahil , Karachi on May, 19 2014
Its keypad is very jammed, i just do not like the keypad other wise the whole device is good and useable
By: Taimor, Karachi on May, 09 2014
I like the keypad of this mobile phone just because of this reason i bought this mobile phone
By: Eli, Karachi on May, 05 2014
I was searching an average prices of mobile with competitive specification. I am wonder to find Voice V145, that is the mobile which I want. Once again thanks Hamariweb.com for sharing such a useful information.
By: Hammad, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
Voice V145 is a truly awesome phone for messaging, only good and gentleman like this hand sets who have cool personality like me
By: Mohmad Adee, karachi on Apr, 18 2014
Voice V145 is the best mobile in recent past.. voice mobile is capturing the Pakistani market very faster and become a very strong computerate of qmobile..
By: rizwan, karachi on Apr, 04 2014
Over all an average mobile phone i want to tell everyone who is going to buy this .... just buy this its cool
By: Rami, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
Its an average mobile phone for general purpose like calling and texting and yeah listening music
By: Qasim, Multan on Mar, 26 2014
Voice V145 mobile look good, specification are not very high. but what will you get in this price..
By: amin, karachi on Mar, 26 2014
I am using it ia m fuully satisfied with this mobile phone i think i am gonna use it for a long time ... Very Good mobile
By: Khawar, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
Voice V145 is ka weight comparing to other voice mobile thora zada hai other wise whole device is ok no any issue
By: Rayyan, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
Do not be soo Nazuk Human get used to of any thing in just some days long use it so far you will get addicted
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
Key pad is very hard but i think in some days i will get used to of it my thumb is hurting.... but nice mobile you can use it
By: Ghayaz, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
Use this mobile i am sure you are gonna love it battery timing is good dont care bout the keys you will get used to of it
By: Wajid, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
Keys are very hard of this mobile phone by voice other wise whole other things are good and appreciable
By: Fakhir, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

Voice V145 : Related Mobiles

Voice V145 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Voice V145 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V145 detail

Where to Buy Voice V145 in Pakistan?

Voice V145 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V145 5 in Karachi?

Voice V145 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V145 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V145 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V145 in Islamabad?

Voice V145 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.