Voice V14 REVIEWS

Check Voice V14 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V14 features and specifications. The Voice V14 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V14 video review.

Voice V14

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V14 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to change my mob due to new models I have v14 any one can constant me to bay this mob 11 month warranty with box and acc my demand just 3300/- only.
By: faisal, attock or rwp . on Jun, 05 2016
nice
By: sadam hussain, muzafargarh on Apr, 29 2016
nice mobile
By: zaghim abbas, parhanowali on Dec, 19 2015
I just use Voice V14 for whats app and Skype calling Skype calling is not satisfactory so i am thinking to sell it and buy new phone.
By: Unair, khi on Apr, 09 2015
Mein apne voice v14 ka set behcna chahta ho 8 mönth ke vernety ke sath6500 koi kharidag to rbta kr
phone number
03134843819
By: Kamran Rehman, Karachi on Mar, 06 2015
All the configurations in voice V14 is fine but the main reason for which i get this smart phone is battery timing is more than three days.
By: jahanzaib, khi on Feb, 07 2015
11 months warenty..if some one wants to purchase in 6500 plz contact
03458080009
Majid
Karachi
By: majid, karachi on Jan, 31 2015
RAM is very low in voice v14 it will not support heavy graphics and too much apps installation may result hanging problem.
By: Taha, khi on Jan, 28 2015
i do not know who calls Voice V14 a smartphone no 3G in this... no good camera and small screen size this is more bar phone.
By: Amin, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Are you sure the price of Voice V14 is this oh my God i am soo shocked i just sold out my Voice V14 in 7500 last week wow.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
a o a mere pas v10 hai jis ki 1month varenty
baqi he koi purchase krna chahta he ya v14
k sath exchange krna chahta he to contect me
on 03457888518
By: Asif Naveed, Jaranwala/Faisalabad on Jan, 10 2015
Is Voice V14 available in Peshawar please tell me otherwise i am coming to Karachi next month so i will by this phone from karachi.
By: Khawar, Karachi on Jan, 05 2015
assallam o alleikum i want to bought this smartphone until 5000 and 5500 range if someone have want to sell his phone then remembering me in his one text my number is 03059415796
By: Liaquat Ali, Peshawar on Dec, 13 2014
Voice V14 is not a good phone i had this my friends was saying voice brand is very good but it is also like china and qmobile brand
By: Rehan Khan, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
a o a mere pas v10 hai jis ki 4 month varenty baqi he koi purchase krna chahta he ya v14,v15 k sath exchange krna chahta he to contect me on 03457888518
By: Asif Naveed, Jaranwala/Faisalabad on Nov, 15 2014
Net kesa chlta hy iss fon mai..? Hang to nhi hota...?
By: alia, karachi on Oct, 19 2014
voice v14 is a good and durable mobile
By: shahzad sameer, multan on Oct, 11 2014
Voice V14 is nice mobile phone i have bought it yesterday and its good... camera and signal strength is ok the mobile is overall nice
By: Sara, Khi on Sep, 25 2014
voice mblx ki btry kc h agr net use krty hen kitna btry chalega??
By: haya, hyderabad sindh on Sep, 22 2014
I just wanna download the icons of skype, facebook, whatsapp, youtube and many other so how can i do this in this phone?
By: jahanzaib, khi on Sep, 17 2014

Voice V14 : Related Mobiles

Voice V14 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Voice V14 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V14 detail.