Voice V155 REVIEWS

Check Voice V155 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V155 features and specifications. The Voice V155 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V155 video review.

Voice V155

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V155 User Reviews & Feedback

Awful mobile, i have this mobile phone and its even more more better than my previous Qmobile phone.
By: Gufran, Karachi on May, 21 2014
How is its back cover. Plastic or metal? i want to buy a phone that should has plastic back cover
By: Jamal, Karachi on May, 20 2014
I have no words to admire this mobile. its battery is awesome by looks it is pretty , big screen and good camera
By: Zahid, Karachi on May, 09 2014
Its add is very bekar how is this posible you go for interview and you show off your mobile phone
By: Qaim, Lahore on May, 05 2014
VOICE MOBILES ARE VERY GOOD THEIR SCREEN AND STYLE IS MORE BETTER THAN QMOBILE
By: Ashar , Karachi on May, 02 2014
voice mobile is launching so many mobile with same look and same type, even not that much difference in price also..
By: irfan, karachi on Apr, 18 2014
Voice V155 is a very big in size there type of sms sending mobile. dont live to big ..i think that as look like a 1112 or someting like that..
By: umer, karachi on Apr, 04 2014
What is wrong with you guys who says camera is good its just crap rubbish mobile phone use it you will know
By: Raja, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
Camera is digital VGA but yet very clear my friend has qmobile with same camera but mine was more clear
By: Papu , Karachi on Mar, 26 2014
Voice V155 is better then qmobile . cheap and good quality mobile i am using it and very good for texting..
By: baber, karachi on Mar, 26 2014
Can we use internet in this mobile phone i think we can use but there is not shown in the specifications
By: Aamir, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
HAhaha we want to help people and its a free thing thing then let people make share their point of views ..
By: qasim, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
Every body wants become analysis master in mobile phones please put your remarks aside let buyer purchase and experience it
By: Karim, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
Voice V155 looks like Nokia's old featured mobile yes it is quite more better than qmobile ... try something change
By: Tahir, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
Good mobile by voice this has nice big screen and body is also good voice is more better than qmobile
By: Shamshad, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

Voice V155 : Related Mobiles

Voice V155 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Voice V155 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V155 detail

Where to Buy Voice V155 in Pakistan?

Voice V155 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1555 in Karachi?

Voice V155 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V155 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V155 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V155 in Islamabad?

Voice V155 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.