Voice V160 REVIEWS

Check Voice V160 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V160 features and specifications. The Voice V160 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V160 video review.

Voice V160

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V160 User Reviews & Feedback

What is the current price Voice V160 in Lahore my friend is selling his mobile but i think he is making me fool so i must know the current market price
By: Salim Khan, Lahore on Nov, 18 2014
I watch the ad of this mobile phone that is why i purchased last week but in this duration i charged it three times like other mobile phones.
By: shakeel, khi on Sep, 16 2014
I have this mobile phone it's very cool i will never sell it it's battery is very good and buttons are very nice
By: Rehan, Karachi on May, 23 2014
I think this mobile does not need unboxing video, its just a simple feature mobile with average specification
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on May, 21 2014
This is not unboxing video its just a silly ad, please add the unboxing video i can see these videos on tv channels
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on May, 20 2014
I need a mobile phone that can run 4 Sim at a time... Is there any mobile phone of 4 SIMs ? Please let me know guys
By: Sajjid Khan , Karachi on May, 19 2014
Message typing in this phone is very good, key are very soft, key are near to each other that provides ease in typing a message or dialing a phone number
By: Eyjaz, Karachi on May, 09 2014
Voice mobile are better than qmobile i am agree with this ... i do not why people do not use voice and thy go for qmobile
By: Kashif, Karachi on May, 05 2014
in this Voice V160 i dont think there is any thing extra in it.. what we can do with big lcd.
By: umer, karachi on Apr, 18 2014
Good Budget mobile i like voice mobiles far better than qmobile ... I think in upcoming months voice will beat qmobile
By: Qamar, Karachi on Apr, 16 2014
Voice V160 add is very good that they shows extra in every thing.. lets see whats extra in this mobile.. as they said many things bigger bigger.. screen is big to..
By: ahmad, karachi on Apr, 04 2014
I just have bought Voice V160 last week its even more better than qmobile the one i had before now i am happy that my decision was right to switch on Voice
By: Speach less, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014

Voice V160 : Related Mobiles

Voice V160 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Voice V160 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V160 detail.