Voice V180 REVIEWS

Check Voice V180 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V180 features and specifications. The Voice V180 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V180 video review.

Voice V180

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V180 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice mobile
By: shakeel, karachi on Nov, 25 2014
Year voice v180 a cha mobile to he na?
By: Hanif bachoo, karachi on Nov, 25 2014
I see the comments I dicide I want to buy this cell phone
By: Sohaib Gandapur, Dera Ismail Khan on Oct, 20 2014
koi bata sakhta hai is ki SMS memory kitni hai?
By: shafiq, karachi on Sep, 25 2014
is ki theme or games kese download honge
By: aisha, islamabad on Jul, 19 2014
i am using this mobile it is the verst mobile i have ever seen.
By: Hasan Zahid, Islambad on Jun, 23 2014
can we use Facebook on voice V180?please tell me if you are using that set....!
By: fahad, chakwal on May, 29 2014
Jo koi b ye set use kr raha hai wo plz ye bata den k is mobile ki bettri timing kya hai or is k cam ka result Kesa hai?
ans me please.
By: Sam, Karachi on May, 27 2014
I have this phone i am using it since years , its still working perfectly not even a single issue.
By: Jamal, Karachi on May, 09 2014
This is very good mobile phone i have no words to say about this mobile i have this mobile phone since many months
By: Muji, Karachi on May, 05 2014
I had had this mobile phone then it broke by falling from the 4th floor now i am still using voice but another mobile
By: Goty , Karachi on May, 02 2014
i want to sale v 180`only 2 days used`in full warranty and accessories.text or call,z.a shah 03212026176,kahuta or rwp
By: zain, rwp on Apr, 05 2014
Then badar you can insert a memory card hope it would help you to install the opera mini app by the these mobile can not run internet like smartphone so do not install opera mini
By: Yasir, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
I have Purchase this set now and its is my hand Yellow color, But It has not 128 internal memory, but java, aur operamini install horaha hai to memory full ho jati hai. Net per ghalat information di hui hai mere pass is waqt set hai
By: Badar, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
I was very worried before buy Voice mobile but i realized the big difference in Voice and qmobile i liked it
By: Emran, Islamabad on Mar, 24 2014
voice lajawab hay its my personal experience
By: Ajju, Karachi on Feb, 18 2014
Voice V180 is a very nice its also good like other mobiles of voice.. a very cheap mobile with all fountains..
By: abrar, karachi on Feb, 10 2014
i like voice products their processors are nice strong i would suggest one to use their latest smartphone
By: Tania, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
very nice.is ki memory support boht achi hy..............
By: Azhar Abbas, kasur on Jan, 03 2014
Yes i think so these mobiles are just looks like china mobiles but no doubt Voice V180 has good features and quality sound and reliable set and very cheap in price too
By: adnan , karachi on Jan, 03 2014
I think may be these mobile are manufactured by china ... they are giving these facilities in just around 3000 impossible... except camera result this phone is sounds ok ... anyways very cheap set
By: kashif , karachi on Jan, 01 2014
nice set
By: duaa, multan on Dec, 18 2013

Voice V180 : Related Mobiles

Voice V180 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Voice V180 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V180 detail

Where to Buy Voice V180 in Pakistan?

Voice V180 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1805 in Karachi?

Voice V180 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V180 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V180 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V180 in Islamabad?

Voice V180 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.