Voice V185 REVIEWS

Check Voice V185 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V185 features and specifications. The Voice V185 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V185 video review.

Voice V185

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V185 User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai mujhe aik Aisa mobile chahye jis me memory Card bhi lagta hoe aur woh 1000 rupay ka hoe. ye mera No. hay:03453998069, is pe bata daina bhaai,,, aapki bari meherbani ho gi.
By: Muhammad Iqbal, Orangi Town, Karachi. on Jul, 27 2014
Bhai mujhe aik Aisa mobile chahye jis me memory Card bhi lagta hoe aur woh 1000 rupay ka hoe. ye mera No. hay is pe bata daina bhaai.. apki bari meherbani ho gi
By: Iqbal , Karachi on Jul, 21 2014
I want to buy voice v600 plz contct me...03431326792
By: Bilal asghar , Mehrabpur sindh on May, 24 2014
This mobile is very good at all but battery time is not good and speed of internet is also bad but other wise this mobile is very good as compare to its price.
By: Zulfiqar, Sailkot on May, 23 2014
I have this mobile phone in white color, I noticed it looks bigger in white color. It has no defect everything is working good
By: Rizwan, Karachi on May, 21 2014
Big screen in bar phones is rare, only voice has the big screen in normal low budget mobile phones
By: Ahsaan, Karachi on May, 20 2014
At least Voice Mobiles are good and better than qmobile phones. I had qmobile then i used Voice just to check voice quality and i am surprised that why i did not bought this before.
By: Daniyal, Karachi on May, 19 2014
This is my Bhiyon wala mashwara who ever is going to buy Qmobile please consider Voice mobiles you will realize it later
By: Saqib, Karachi on May, 09 2014
i have this mobile its weight is very light and fast in operating not like other mobile who takes soo much long time to get back in action after restarting
By: Rids, Lahore on May, 05 2014
This mobile phone is very nice simple and stylish i like simple and slim mobile phone. The White color is more better than black color
By: Rids, Karachi on May, 02 2014
Voice V185 is good i just buy this mobile before that i was using nokia but this one is much batter then nokia. with many good options in it.. and the size is also not bad..
By: M Awais Warriach, karachi on Apr, 18 2014
Voice V185 is bit like a qmobile set .. a slim and smart set.. but not good for internet users..the speed is not fast ..
By: saleema, karachi on Apr, 04 2014
I am using this mobile phone and on me the battery runs for 2 to 3 days may its because i do not use it as much
By: Taimor, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
o,bhai sb is ka battery ktny din chalta he.is number pe bta do 03468374629
By: arif, mbd on Mar, 28 2014
How long does battery gone i am searching for a mobile phone whose battery can run for at least 3 days
By: Umer, Multan on Mar, 26 2014
if in this mobile internet is working then i will buy this.. i like mobile with keypad i dont like touch mobiles at all...
By: beena, karachi on Mar, 26 2014
Yes you can use internet but not like android mobiles only WAP option is given so you can use internet in short
By: Zahid, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
Is mobile me net ka sahoolat hai ya nai.
By: Doda baloch, Balochistan, nushki on Mar, 20 2014
Good Screen Good SIgnals Good Voice quality and good ... over all for regular use its normal mobiel
By: Hakeem Muhammad Zafar Iqbal, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2014
i ve never seen such big sceen in such mobiles its really cool Voice V185 holds nice big clear screen
By: Hayat, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
Good Screen Good SIgnals Good Voice quality and good ... over all for regular use its normal mobiel
By: jawaid, karachi on Mar, 18 2014
This mobile of voice has bigger screen size than its siblings mobile good mobile light in weight sharp and cool screen
By: qasim, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
Voice mobiles are quite better than other regular mobiles specially qmobile but yet need more modification to reach to the nokia's level
By: Rayyan, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
i am sure people will love it nice light and easy to carry in pocket and light weight and nice screen size
By: Sana, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

Voice V185 : Related Mobiles

Voice V185 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Voice V185 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V185 detail

Where to Buy Voice V185 in Pakistan?

Voice V185 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1855 in Karachi?

Voice V185 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V185 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V185 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V185 in Islamabad?

Voice V185 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.