Voice V190 REVIEWS

Check Voice V190 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V190 features and specifications. The Voice V190 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V190 video review.

Voice V190

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V190 User Reviews & Feedback

Too dirty, coz u have to select the abc/Abc everytime u write. it sets 'en' automatically.
By: hayyan, gilgit on Mar, 10 2017
The best thing about Voice V190 is its battery, the battery is very long i just recharged it two days before and still have two cells in battery
By: Noman, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
kya koi sale karna chahta hai to contact me 03039043589
By: rizwan, mianwali on Oct, 18 2014
I saved more the thousands contacts in this phone but any body tell me how many SMS i can save in this mobile phone.
By: rafeeq, khi on Sep, 19 2014
Voice V190 is just slim and smart but all the rest of the functions in this phone is like v130, just little bit the sound of v190 is also good in mp3 player.
By: amir, khi on Sep, 16 2014
Every sets of voice mobile in V series are just similar to the other mobile phones, i dont feel any difference.
By: Nishat, Karachi on Aug, 20 2014
Every thing is perfect in this phone but look at the camera result, it is not suitable for taking pictures and video recording.
By: umer, khi on Aug, 05 2014
The ad of Voice V190 is sense less they should hire a body builder or any fitness model... the model needs more hard training and workout to get the metallic body
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
it is old but nice i have strong trust on voice mobile because i have had used the Voice brand before. Is this official price or not?
By: Taha, Karachi on Aug, 02 2014

Voice V190 : Related Mobiles

Voice V190 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Voice V190 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V190 detail

Where to Buy Voice V190 in Pakistan?

Voice V190 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V1905 in Karachi?

Voice V190 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V190 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V190 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V190 in Islamabad?

Voice V190 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.