Voice V450 REVIEWS

Check Voice V450 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V450 features and specifications. The Voice V450 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V450 video review.

Voice V450

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V450 User Reviews & Feedback

In which mega pixels the camera of this voice V450 mobile is it? There is no mention the power of the camera in this phone.
By: rajia, isb on Apr, 14 2015
I like texting to friends yes in the age of whataspp i still use mobile phone texts i use Voice V450 for texting my hand runs perfect on its buttons.
By: Ejaz, khi on Apr, 09 2015
This model V450 by voice is reasonable in price but i don't like QWERTY keypad phone because i feel difficulty to use it. Can you make a phone without this stupid keyboard?
By: Rubina, Lahore on Mar, 04 2015
This V450 by voice is reasonable in price but i dont like QWERTY keypad phone because i feel difficulty to use it.
By: talib, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Only the model and the configuration is available in this phone but the main thing depend upon the body, kindly include the image.
By: jawwad, khi on Feb, 24 2015
The main thing which i noted that the mp3 player sound of every smart phone of voice brand is awesome specially in the original mp3 handsfree.
By: arif, khi on Jan, 27 2015
How long do i have to wait...? i wanna buy Voice V450 because now i have money and i can not keep money for long time i am fond of spending money.
By: Faraz, karachi on Jan, 23 2015
I wish Voice V450 would hold 8 megapixels back camera and 5 megapixels front camera.. the price should be 10000 ...
By: Ibtehaj, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015

Voice V450 : Related Mobiles

Voice V450 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Voice V450 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V450 detail

Where to Buy Voice V450 in Pakistan?

Voice V450 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V4505 in Karachi?

Voice V450 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V450 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V450 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V450 in Islamabad?

Voice V450 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.