Voice V470 REVIEWS

Check Voice V470 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V470 features and specifications. The Voice V470 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V470 video review.

Voice V470

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V470 User Reviews & Feedback

kal liya hai 2000 ka. noramal ja raha hai. kam az kam q mobile se to thek hai
By: Riz, Rawalpindi on Aug, 26 2016
Wireless FM wow i was searching for this i lost my hand free and could not listen radio for two days then i decided to buy Wireless FM mobile phone and Voice V470 have that feature.
By: Shahid, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
i prefer suing mobile phones like Voice V470 because they do not break if it falls... i remember my smartphone screen got broken just falling from bit distance
By: Sabir, Khi on Sep, 25 2014
Every time i listen the radio in this phone and songs in its mp3 player but still the battery is working fine and gives two days.
By: zahid, khi on Sep, 19 2014
This is a too copy by Qmobile phone and the camera is also a same but just the price in market is cheap as compare to Qmobile.
By: riaz, khi on Sep, 17 2014
My friend refuse me to buy any set of voice mobile because its warranty is not in the claim, he bought a touch screen phone and feel the issue of sensor but it is not get repair.
By: subhan, khi on Sep, 02 2014
All the sets of voice is very stylish either it is android based or simple set, the main things depend on the market value of this brand.
By: tahoor, islamabad on Sep, 01 2014
In my opinion the camera result of voice and Qmobile phones are just same specially in the digital camera is very bad.
By: mani, hydrbd on Aug, 31 2014
Very colorful mobile i like the sharpness of this mobile phone ... also the price is ok so i think i am gonna buy this mobile
By: NIk, Khi on Aug, 27 2014
Voice V470 is a very nice and decent mobile. i like it very much. when is the price will announced of this mobile can you tell me plzz
By: imran, karachi on Aug, 19 2014

Voice V470 : Related Mobiles

Voice V470 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Voice V470 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V470 detail

Where to Buy Voice V470 in Pakistan?

Voice V470 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V4705 in Karachi?

Voice V470 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V470 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V470 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V470 in Islamabad?

Voice V470 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.