Voice V530 REVIEWS

Check Voice V530 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V530 features and specifications. The Voice V530 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V530 video review.

Voice V530

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V530 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to buy voice mobile v530 anywhere in pakistan
By: mazhar ali , kpk timurgara on May, 01 2018
mujy voice mob chye agr new bhe mil jaen tu main ly lon ga v 530 aur v888
.kahen sy bhe new mil skty hen tu contact
03006056917
By: shafqat akera, sargodha on Jan, 31 2018
I have 8 GB SD card, can I keep my SD Card in this phone? In it many of the bollywood mp3 songs are available.
By: maher, karachi on Apr, 14 2015
I have one confusion please answer me anyone who have used Voice V530, can i turn its camera into web cam by connecting data cable?
By: Waqas, Lhr on Apr, 09 2015
Decent phone with reasonable display and specs.. The price is also fine.. this phone is available in warranty?
By: Erum, Karachi on Mar, 04 2015
The display is very dull and the theme is also very dark in this V530 smart phone, it is just like a qmobile phone.
By: danish, khi on Mar, 01 2015
I bought it but when i felt some difficulty to type text i gave this phone to my sister because she only use for listening songs.
By: umair, khi on Feb, 24 2015
After snatching my smart phone of voice brand i bought this V530 mobile phone because in a reasonable price it could be a better option to continue my cell number.
By: rahat, khi on Jan, 29 2015
the design of Voice V530 is very simple i like simple mobile phone and this is my favorite because its design is simple and elegant.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jan, 23 2015

Voice V530 : Related Mobiles

Voice V530 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Voice V530 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V530 detail.