Voice V540 REVIEWS

Check Voice V540 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V540 features and specifications. The Voice V540 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V540 video review.

Voice V540

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V540 User Reviews & Feedback

Asalam-o-alekum,
Voice V540
bus dekhne mein Acha set hay, but TV sahi nahi chalta sirf dikhaway ka hay, bohat weak reception hy... qeemat bohat zyada hay. Or call quality achi nhe
By: Tahir Ansari, Karachi on Aug, 26 2016
Iski sms memory kitni hai aur key pad kesa hai write krne ma
By: junaid, attock on Dec, 30 2015
I want to buy Voice V540 i visited market yesterday and they its not coming now i asked for used but they didnt have it... anybody wants to sell please do contact.
By: Karimulla, khi on Apr, 09 2015
nice
By: tariq, pattoki on Mar, 28 2015
Good mobile one pic muj KO chahiy
By: Muhammad USMAN GHANI, UAE sharjah on Mar, 06 2015
Asalam-o-alekum,

Acha set hay, but t.v sahi nahi chalta sirf dikhaway ka hay, bohat weak reception hy... qeemat bohat zyada hay. Or call quality achi nhe
By: Talha, Karachi on Feb, 17 2015
I use early v 70 and v140, ,,,, these are awesome, ,,,, now I will buy this as soon as possible, ,,voice quality is better than q mobile
By: rana sajid, gujranwala on Feb, 10 2015
I never use voice mobile phone but i listen that from the peoples who use this phone is that it is hundred times better than huawei mobile phones.
By: ghalib, khi on Jan, 26 2015
Voice V540 is very good mobile phone in market it is short the sell of Voice V540 goes up rapidly... people like this cell phone more than other.
By: Muneer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
give in best condition
By: hassanfaheem, surjani town ,karachi on Dec, 25 2014

Voice V540 : Related Mobiles

Voice V540 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Voice V540 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V540 detail

Where to Buy Voice V540 in Pakistan?

Voice V540 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V5405 in Karachi?

Voice V540 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V540 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V540 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V540 in Islamabad?

Voice V540 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.