Voice V650 REVIEWS

Check Voice V650 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V650 features and specifications. The Voice V650 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V650 video review.

Voice V650

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V650 User Reviews & Feedback

yaar kya mobile hai internet ki speed tou itni tez hai kya bataon jese wifi chal rhy hai aur camera rezult bhe ache main tou kahta hon ye mobile lo
By: dawood, hyderabad on Jun, 28 2014
yar koi dost bataya ga ka is set ka features kasa hai kya skype,viber mojod hai camera result,net speed battery timing kasi hay agar kisi ka pas hai tu please bataye
By: abdul Qadir, islamabad on Dec, 02 2013
i want to buy this cell vioce v650 .....is ki guarantee hai kiya 1 saal ki ? nd china ?
or Karachi market mein is k price takreen kitney ka hoga
By: yahya khan, karachi on Nov, 30 2013
I want to prchaise ths phone voice v650...agr koe bechna chahey to plz cntct me ..
03045390731
By: Ejaz ahmed aatish, Attock on Nov, 25 2013
koie bta sakta hai v650 lahore mai kahan se mile ga, shop ka adress.
By: naveed, lahore on Aug, 12 2013
helo yar main nay v650 mobile lana ha koi bta sakta ha k kasa mob ha theek ha tuch vgra
By: nawaz ali, fsd on May, 07 2013
I will buy in 5 months
By: sameer, pakistan on Dec, 28 2012
Voice should produce more like these mobiles, capable of touch screen and having operating system. Also make bigger screen for their upcoming sets...
By: Jamil Yousof, Islamabad on Dec, 06 2012
I am using that phone.
Its a great phone with soft touch having speacility of DUAL JACK OF HEAD PHONES.
Wifi speed is awsome.
Simply So Nice Phone.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Aug, 30 2012
Does any one used this phone please tell me how is this Voice V650 ......
By: Amir, Karachi on Jun, 07 2012

Voice V650 : Related Mobiles

Voice V650 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Voice V650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V650 detail

Where to Buy Voice V650 in Pakistan?

Voice V650 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V6505 in Karachi?

Voice V650 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V650 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V650 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V650 in Islamabad?

Voice V650 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.