Voice V666 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Voice V666

Voice V666 User Reviews & Feedback

I need voice v666 agar kisi ke pass ha to plz rabta karo plz
By: Rabnawaz, Peshawar on Nov, 11 2016
My phone demand security code. Tried by many mobile sellers but unable to open it.
Please help.
By: M Akram, tandlianwala on Jul, 30 2015
I want to sale v666 with waranty,
By: Junaid sayed, Kandiaro
I love this phine due to the stylish cut corner which I like, it is also looking awesome in black color, such a lovely phone.
By: mirza, karchi
I like Voice V666 i am telling my dad to buy me this mobile phone but he says no china brands use only nokia or samsung but i like it.
By: Rahim, khi on Apr, 09 2015
it is really nice phone and I m really happy to see the specs
By: Shradha, Rawalpindi on Mar, 04 2015
Voice V666 is just a simple and smart phone but in which have bluetooth option, it is a lovely choice for us.
By: amir, khi on Mar, 01 2015
Look at the bottom edge shape of this beautiful V666 bar phone by voice, its make is very beautiful, also the joy stick is so beautiful.
By: asad, khi on Feb, 24 2015
Look at the pentagon design of voice V666 bar phone which look totally different due to its body and also the display themes are so stylish in 2.4 inched LCD.
By: hamza, khi on Jan, 29 2015
the cut corner edges size of Voice V666 is very nice but i think people will experience difficult in holding and typing massage with this shape.
By: Arham Khan, Karachi on Jan, 23 2015

Voice V666 : Related Mobiles

Voice V666 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Voice V666 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V666 detail.