Voice V710 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Voice V710

Voice V710 User Reviews & Feedback

veri good
By: zafar, lahore on Apr, 24 2014
Bakwass bilkul wahiyat mobile i had this i sold it out on next day i hate mobile companies who lei to their customers
By: Hamid, Lahore on Mar, 24 2014
hey i m zain from khi any like m2m sex contact 0313 2499714
By: uzair, karachi on Mar, 04 2014
nice mobile
By: sunny, karachi on Dec, 11 2013
I need ths voice mbile plz cntect me
By: Ejaz ahmed, Attock on Oct, 23 2013
HI my friend ya mobile kasa hai plzz tell.
By: mujtaba, karachi on Jul, 04 2013
nokia e72 for sale Rs 7300/-
contact 0333 90 97 022
peshawar
By: salman, peshawar on May, 07 2013
Does it have G P R S, 3G and Java... Which feature of the above is present or missing ...am waiting plz anyone know then reply mee
By: shazi, karachi on Dec, 30 2012
If you are buying a phone for a phone this is the good one you can get, you can find this voice mobile phone the top of the lot with a simple but classic phone with nice camera if that's your thing...... I am very happy with this phone. buy this phone as it is very essential for youngsters.
By: Faizan, Karachi on Dec, 22 2012
Voice mobile is manufacturing beautiful and attractive touch screen mobile phone with number of features and stylish design. it doesn't look that it's a nice manufactured mobile phone.
By: Jamil Yousof, Islamabad on Dec, 12 2012
Great phone with Great Touch.....With Big Screen.
I am using that one.
Its an Awesome Phone in affprdable price.
Or waisay bhi Q-Mobile say to buhat acha hay.
By: Hussain, Karachi on Aug, 30 2012

Voice V710 : Related Mobiles

Voice V710 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Voice V710 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V710 detail.