Voice V850 REVIEWS

Check Voice V850 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V850 features and specifications. The Voice V850 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V850 video review.

Voice V850

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V850 User Reviews & Feedback

i do not like it bcz its charging port stoped. bettry timing is few hower only.
By: m.umar, bahawal nagar on Sep, 14 2014
hye i want 2 sale v850 in best conidion set or dabaa ha charger ni ha
2 back cover its owesme argent series buyer contact plz
03410291089
demand #3500
By: h.m.adnan, karachi on Jul, 29 2014
Mai ye mobile sale karna chahta hu, behtareen condition mai hai, checking warranty bhi dunga, complete saman with a few months warranty, set is like new only in 3500,(only calls no sms please)03452350401 Korangi,Karachi
By: Abdul Wahid, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
Is ka andriod version kahan tak upgrade ho sakta hai ?? Root ??
please tell me ..!!
By: Zeeshan, karachi on May, 20 2014
i bought voice v850..after three days its charging port stopped..i repaired it....again after 2 days it stopped working and came out of the cell...now what should i do...repairing cost me 500....help
By: Sohaib, rawalpindi on May, 20 2014
i dont like ti
By: wahab, Accra, Ghana on Apr, 20 2014
Abdul Wahid mention what price you want to sell your mobile ? Do you have any other brand of Voice? Waiting for your comment
By: Hayat, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
I want to sale this mobile (V850) in Karachi, excellent just like new, 7-8 months warranty with all accessories (Including 2 back covers and 4 GB card) only in 4000 final, contact 03452350401
By: Abdul Wahid, karachi on Mar, 08 2014
Main bech rha hun 5 month warnty exelnt condition complete saman only 4200 in karachi
Contect 03242141553
By: afaq, karachi on Feb, 09 2014
Bohot fast or behtreen mobile hai main 6month use kr chuka hun ab sale krna chah rha hun saaf condition 4000 me plz contect me 03242141553
By: afaq , karachi gulbahar on Feb, 08 2014
dosto ye boht asha mobile ha viber or skype dono per ap is mobile k zariye cal kr saktay hain itni com qeemat mein is se best mobile apko nhin mlay ga
By: bahawalnagar chishtian, 03442747310 on Jan, 29 2014
I want to sale this mobile (V850) in Karachi, excellent just like new, 7-8 months warranty with all accessories (Including 2 back covers and 4 GB card) only in 4500 final, contact 03452350401

Is mobile per sb chalta hai viber, watsup, skype(not video call) har lihaz se is price mai bht accha set hai,checking warranty bhi dunga
By: Abdul Wahid, karachi on Jan, 24 2014
hi guys muje bi v850 lena ha cell ye kesa ha or internet chal sakta ha and or batry tming kya ha
By: fari, karachi on Jan, 24 2014
Ye her app ko support krta hai aur kch puchne k lie ap mje is number per sms kr k puch sakte ho.... 03131653963
By: Shaymureed, quetta on Dec, 26 2013
koi mujhy batye ga is ka mother board kitna ka hay modle v850
By: jeyakhan, karachi on Dec, 02 2013
boht zbrdst hai
By: afaq, krachi on Nov, 10 2013
yesterday i bought v850, its awesome set,, i love it
By: kulsoom, karachi on Oct, 23 2013
Yar es par vidoe call be ho jati hy sakype se?
Koi dost mujy baty mujy ye set lena hy yar plz.03457462879
Zafarwal
By: Jameel, Narowal & zafarwal on Oct, 06 2013
i want to sale v850 android and touch contact 03362445322
By: saler, Karachi on Oct, 03 2013
yar koi ya mobile sal karna chta ha ka ni
By: juniad mughal mughal, muridke on Sep, 21 2013
android aplication ha sab aplication aplicable hongi is py..
By: Muhammad Saad Modi, Dammam, Saudi Arabia on Sep, 17 2013
yar koi to javab day do ke is main viber call chalta hai voice call ke sath yahan koi javab hi nahi deta plz answer
By: aamna, karachi on Sep, 13 2013
i wanna buy this mobile if anyone want to sell plz contact 03127119698




By: arshhad ali, pindi bhattian on Aug, 27 2013
using this . realy nyc features supporting all social networking apps
By: shani, karachi on Aug, 17 2013
hi gays is ka bettery time kia hy plz telkle me about
By: m anwar gujjar, okara on Aug, 06 2013
hi mujhe ye set 4000 me lena hai agar koi sell kare to is num p contect karen 03113730852 only from latifabad hyd
By: taha, hyderabad on Aug, 04 2013
IZ mobile ke battery timing kya hae?
By: Owais hasan, rawalpindi on Aug, 03 2013
hey all of u guyz..listen...i have used this phone for a month and want to sell it out for 5000rs only..thereso if any one is interested ..contact me here..
0336 0030065 ,,My name is ASAD
By: asad, karachi on Aug, 02 2013
Kiya koi bata sakta hai ke is cellphone par viber skype and whatsapp chalta hai?
By: saqib, rawalpindi on Jul, 28 2013
Agr koy sale krna chahta ha to plz contct me.03455401547
By: Israr, Islamabad on Jul, 09 2013
this is my mobile excellent brillient phone
By: hamza alam, karachi on Jul, 02 2013
Salam I want to sale voice v850 Android OS, v2.3.6 (Gingerbread), Excellent condition,warranty start 20 June 2013. all accessories, demand is 5300. Cell 0345-2293868 (only Karachi)
By: Syed Omer Azam, Karachi on Jun, 22 2013
Hi gays i want to buy this phone my range is RS 4000. if any one wants to sell this plz contect on this number 03034147939
By: abdul waheed, lahore on Jun, 21 2013
yar koi bata ya iss ma temple run chalti ha ya nahi plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz answer me
By: hammadali, rawalpindi on Jun, 14 2013
koi ye bata skata ha is mobile ka touch kesa ha or ye instagram app support karta ?
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 13 2013
Yar ye china mobiles ki tarah tou nai hai na
By: Umar, Karachi on Jun, 13 2013
excellent mobile
By: wajahat, karachi on Jun, 11 2013
Will some one plzzz tell me that does it support games like temple run and angry birds ???
By: inshal, rawalpindi on May, 29 2013
Mein Voice V850 use kar raha hoon. Yeh har lehaz se aik complete set hy. Its every function is very fast.
By: Khalid Raja, Wah Cantt on May, 28 2013
Yar main ne yeh mobil la na ha agar ko sale kar na chahy sms me03036106084
By: M.Jamshaid Ghafoor, Lahore on May, 11 2013

Voice V850 : Related Mobiles

Voice V850 Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Voice V850 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V850 detail

Where to Buy Voice V850 in Pakistan?

Voice V850 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V8505 in Karachi?

Voice V850 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V850 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V850 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V850 in Islamabad?

Voice V850 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.