Voice V950 REVIEWS

Check Voice V950 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V950 features and specifications. The Voice V950 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V950 video review.

Voice V950

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V950 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy ye mobile chahye
03034277146
By: Khurram sadiq, Lahore on Dec, 28 2019
yar kisi ky pas hy to btao 03027494951
By: Aun Raza, Multan on Feb, 25 2019
Mughy Is Ki Casing Chahiye.03017590628
By: Shahid, Karor on Jan, 06 2019
I want to purchase the cassing and battery of this mobile.
By: Aun Raza, Multan on Dec, 01 2018
Mujhe chahiye
By: Qaisar, Faisalabad on Apr, 03 2018
ji mere pass hy
By: kashif, lahore on Aug, 31 2017
Kisi k pas ager ye mbl for sale hy to btao
By: mehboob ellahi, taxila HMC on Jul, 26 2017
is mai front camera ha or camera result kaisa ha inform me on 03171518893
By: hassan, wahcantt on Mar, 26 2017
How can I use facebook and internet on this set? I am not able to use it.
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 13 2016
Banwara set ya 3G bi nahe clata koi na LA bhool ka bi
By: Umer awan, Abbottabad on Sep, 27 2016
v12 mobeli chahe ya mala jaye ga
By: Enter Asif khan, Haripur on Jan, 27 2016
mery pas v950 ha full warrnty ha coumplete saman ha final 2500 03455492786
By: syed israr shah, RAWALPINDI on Jan, 18 2016
is mai whats app kisay kam karta hai
By: babar, sawat on Oct, 13 2015
iss ma whats app or facebook chalti ha kia
By: ayesha, lahore on Sep, 12 2015
Due to the handfree quality of this voice v950 phone I listen mp3 songs which is awesome, it is such a great stylish phone.
By: saleem, karachi on Apr, 14 2015
I have Voice V950, its graphics are very sharp mostly people use hand shade in watching screen in day time but i can watch screen easily
By: Sajjad, khi on Apr, 09 2015
i want to sale my V950 wifi with 12 months warranty pls contact ejaz 03435717747 Rs 4000/- brand new
By: ejaz, rawalpindi on Apr, 03 2015
I like this phone and I want to buy this secondhand phone if anyone want to sale it then cntact me On this no
03074958058
By: Mudassar Bajwa, Sialkot on Mar, 08 2015
This seems like a nice simple feature phone. Can anyone tell me if this phone is available in warranty or not?
By: Gulzar, Karachi on Mar, 03 2015
The price of voice phones are very reasonable but i am noting that it is not available in the reliable warranty.
By: kaleem, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Wow, you can keep save at least thousands SMS and thousands of contacts in this V950 mobile, its is a very small phone.
By: rozeena, khi on Feb, 24 2015
The internal SMS storage memory is 1000 messages but my voice V950 mobile phone is start to go hanged in just three hundred sms storage.
By: furqan, khi on Feb, 07 2015
in the bar phone the VGA camera of this voice V950 is hundred times better than the camera of Qmobile phone in the same price.
By: aqeel, khi on Jan, 29 2015
4400 for voice v950 is expensive in my point of view, you can buy second hand touch screen mobile in this price then buy bar phone.
By: Rizwan, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Any one tell me is it without radio or radio mobile phone? The price is looking good and i like this type of simple phone but radio is necessary.
By: shoaib, khi on Jan, 26 2015
The battery timing of voice V950 is more than three days but it is very difficult to type sms in this plain keypad because the button is very near.
By: malik, khi on Jan, 25 2015
i have voice v950 and i will never sell it its best bar phone i ever used i like it very much the battery timing is very good.
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
don't you guys think the price of Voice V950 is very much,... i means its just a bar phone there is nothing that adds in price then why its price is 4,400.
By: Bashir, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I am using Voice V950 its a good phone i do not actually like bar phones but this one is really good i am using it since year
By: Isham, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
naice
By: noman, toba tek singh on Dec, 20 2014

Voice V950 : Related Mobiles

Voice V950 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Voice V950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V950 detail

Where to Buy Voice V950 in Pakistan?

Voice V950 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V9505 in Karachi?

Voice V950 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V950 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V950 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V950 in Islamabad?

Voice V950 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.