Voice X2 REVIEWS

Check Voice X2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice X2 features and specifications. The Voice X2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice X2 video review.

Voice X2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice X2 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell Voice X2 ,6 month warranty. Best condition. 1 GB Ram ,3G supported . With Box, original charger and headphone In just 4900. Contact 0300-7457326. Jauharabad, Khushab
By: Shehzad, Khushab on Jan, 13 2017
I want to sell Voice X2 ,6 month warranty. Best condition. With Box, original charger and headphone. 1GB Ram 5 mega pixel camera. 3G supported. In just 4900. Contact 0300-7457326. Jauharabad, Khushab
By: Shehzad Hamayon, Khushab on Jan, 13 2017
Is this phone is 3G supported or not?
By: babar sajjad, faisalabad on May, 01 2016
Hey hamariweb please tell me the price of Voice X2 i live in larkana so please give me larkana price only.. thank you
By: Kabir, larkana on Apr, 09 2015
i do not believe that Voice X2 would have just this little bit of features mentioned above please recheck and write everything about Voice X2.
By: Farhan, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Awesome view of voice smart phone in a gorilla glass display but i could not touch the market price of this phone, hope that it is affordable.
By: minhaj, khi on Jan, 27 2015
This is not official specification here many things are expected no camera is mentioned no CPU is written and only Android is written in the OS column
By: Masoom, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
What a cool mobile phone i just loved Voice X2 its awesome please write the price and also tell me when its coming .
By: Saeed, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
How many days remaining in VOICE X2 launching.
By: uzair, karachi on Dec, 11 2014
I want to know is Voice X2 is still coming in Box from company or i have to buy it in used i refer buying a boxed phone because there must be something a user sold it
By: Rahat, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
Some Voice mobile phones are very nice like one Voice X2, please mention what is the RAM and ROM status in this mobile phone and you must have add the video till now
By: Sarah, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
Voice X2 is soo cool i am not happy that there in no specification mentioned about the phone like Samsung mobile phone have please HW add the complete features
By: Taha Khan, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014

Voice X2 : Related Mobiles

Voice X2 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Voice X2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice X2 detail

Where to Buy Voice X2 in Pakistan?

Voice X2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice X25 in Karachi?

Voice X2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice X2 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice X2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice X2 in Islamabad?

Voice X2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.