Voice X3 REVIEWS

Check Voice X3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice X3 features and specifications. The Voice X3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice X3 video review.

Voice X3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice X3 User Reviews & Feedback

What is its front ad back camera????
By: fari, tts on Sep, 27 2015
Mobile to acha h but iska paouch book cover sessary wgera screen productor nh milta kahi b ksi b sheher se is wja sy mobile floop h jaega
By: Imran mughal , sahiwal on Jul, 23 2015
Voice X3 is good but when i hold it i had to use my other hand so its not on hand mobile phone its front camera also not good but back camera has great result.
By: Wahab, khi on Apr, 09 2015
My name is rehan my friend name is film
I live in Multan my school name is cresset school system
I read in class one my favourite color black

My mother name Fatima
My father name javiad bhutta my favourite animan
By: javiad, multan on Mar, 26 2015
The main thing in this or any other voice smart phone is that the LCD of this phone is unbreakable, my X3 smart phone put down many times in my hand but it is unscratchable.
By: ubaid, khi on Feb, 07 2015
The rectangular width body really attract meto buy this voice X3 smart phone by voice. It is not a good supporter of 3G but i wants to buy.
By: asad, khi on Jan, 29 2015
When i saw this i thought its a tablet but its a mobile... i am very excited to use this cell phone it will buy Voice X3 soon.
By: Komal, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Here is mention in the configuration of voice x3 smart phone is 3G expected, what is the meaning of expected in this way?
By: neelam, khi on Jan, 26 2015
little bit it improve the quality of LCD display of new phones of this brand in which i like the new model X3 smart phone which looking good in black color.
By: sahar, khi on Jan, 25 2015
ok voice x3 is 15000 but what is the correct specification of the mobile i need complete mobile phone features the thing you displayed is incomplete.
By: Noman, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
neha i think it would be quad core or cortex because the mobile phone looks like new and new mobile phones are coming with these two processors.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
One thing you did not mention in specs that is CPU i want to know what CPU is working in Voice X3 i really like the design of Voice X3.
By: Neha, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Hmmm i am waiting for the official specs to release and official price also i really like the design of Voice X3 its cool.
By: Tahir, Karachi on Jan, 05 2015
well the new model of VOICE x3
By: Farooq, khairpur mirs on Dec, 22 2014
well before i have seen this mobile i was not found of voice mobile but when i saw this voice x3 in the market i really want it ..
By: saleem, karachoi on Dec, 09 2014
voice compny waloo plzzzz pricee bhttt low rakhna ta k q mobile ki bolti bnd ho jy
By: luqman muhammad, bahawalpur on Nov, 29 2014
I think Voice X3 would be more cool there is some relevant specification is missing the mobile looks rocking the whole area is just a LCD area no button soo cool
By: Tahir, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
I like Voice X3 now i want to buy this mobile phone so please mention the amount against this mobile phone and add the unboxing video too.
By: Gul rehman, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
Oh God how i did not see this before this mobile phone is soo brilliant the whole is only screen , please tell me the price of Voice X3
By: Saira Mumtaz, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014
kab laounj ho ga x3
By: m.ishfaq, Rahim Yaar Khan on Oct, 27 2014
what will be the expected price of this cell phone. May you tell me in advance about its ROM and RAM capacity
By: muhammad akhlaq, Monrovia (Liberia) on Oct, 19 2014

Voice X3 : Related Mobiles

Voice X3 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Voice X3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice X3 detail.