Voice X5 Octa Core REVIEWS

Check Voice X5 Octa Core reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice X5 Octa Core features and specifications. The Voice X5 Octa Core review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice X5 Octa Core video review.

Voice X5 Octa Core

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice X5 Octa Core User Reviews & Feedback

I want this phone
By: Gulzar , Samana on Mar, 31 2018
Voice v 60 new mill jaiga contact me 03006999866
By: Ali usman, Burewala on Oct, 22 2017
Mujhay voice x5 ka panel chlye argent plz call me my number 03084111611 Lahore

By: nawaz, lahore on May, 22 2017
Good qmobiles
By: fahad malik, taxlia on Mar, 24 2017
voice x5 ka pora pinal he mere pas
By: ali, Hyderabad
agr kisi ne bachna ha tu x5 mujy chahye ha .mera number 03058307675
By: farhan , quetta
Problem of auto cal answeranswer plz help
By: Nouman, Dera Ismail Khan on Nov, 12 2015
I need LCD TOUCH PANEL of this voice xtreme x5 octa core, agar kisi kay pas voice xtreme x5 ki used ya new lcd touch panel hou tu email me at " [email protected] " Thanks in advance.
By: Anwer, Karachi
I need LCD TOUCH PANEL of this voice xtreme x5 octa core, agar kisi kay pas voice xtreme x5 ki used ya new lcd touch panel hou tu email me at " [email protected] "
Thanks in advance.
By: Anwer, Karachi on Oct, 11 2015

X5 is the worst phone made by Voice mobile , I recommend not buying it , I but this phone and I am very disappointed , I first got V40 which was excellent but the I bought X5 with hope that it would be awesome but unlucky it was worse , the major problem of this phone is that it gets heat up very fast , I used to play games on v60 which worked quite well, but x5 really disappointed me , It gets very hot after 2- 5 mins usage
I took it to the customer care center and they kept it for 15 days and when I got back with hope that it will not heat up , but again I got disappointed :( it still gets very hot , now I am trying to sell it to get new phone but I don't have money
Voice mobile really disappointed me , I regret buying this phone : voice mobile center not coprate with customer and submit mobile long basis result again poor plz dont waste money on it i have also face wifi problem.now a day my mobile lcd break down 6000 is charged but 1 month ago submited my ceel stgill not rcv if i call next week this week so lame excuses fail this company
By: RANI, faisalabad on Sep, 16 2015
X5 is the worst phone made by Voice mobile , I recommend not buying it , I but this phone and I am very disappointed , I first got V60 which was excellent but the I bought X5 with hope that it would be awesome but unlucky it was worse , the major problem of this phone is that it gets heat up very fast , I used to play games on v60 which worked quite well, but x5 really disappointed me , It gets very hot after 2- 5 mins usage
I took it to the customer care center and they kept it for 15 days and when I got back with hope that it will not heat up , but again I got disappointed :( it still gets very hot , now I am trying to sell it to get new phone but I don't have money
Voice mobile really disappointed me , I regret buying this phone :(
By: ahmed, Gujrat on May, 19 2015
hay dosto, agr koi voice x5 bechna chahta he to is no par rabta karen.03014388701.
By: faisal, lahor on Mar, 02 2015
Octa core by voice is a very advance smart phone by voice but the price is very expensive as per my range, i specially appreciate the camera of this phone.
By: jafri, khi on Feb, 06 2015
Voice X5 is the best launch by voice mobile i like it a lot. but is shape is not as good as others voice mobile have its very broud.
By: khalid, karachi on Feb, 05 2015
how rapidly the price of voice x5 down is really shocking the cell phone was 39000 and now its half of it. I wanted to buy this phone but now i don't its old now
By: Muneer, khi on Jan, 28 2015
voice x5 is really outstanding mobile phone i was using Nokia android then i bought this mobile phone its better than nokia android.
By: Neha, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
I have used Voice X5 Octa Core now i have given this mobile to my brother its nice cell phone the battery was good i used to watch movies in this mobile phone.
By: Raza, Karachi on Jan, 05 2015
I think Voice X5 Octa Core should have decrease the price its too much now a days same specs mobile are available in lower price.
By: Asif, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
wow, i am very happy to see first octa core smart phone in voice brand, its price is very reasonable and how i believe about the processor of this smart phone which is so lovely.
By: nadia, khi on Dec, 08 2014
I HAVE USED ONLY 6 MONTH PROBLEM TOUCH KEYS NOT WORK HANG ON INTERNET NOT GOOD BATTERY SORRY VOICE
By: SALMAN, KARACHI on Nov, 27 2014
The processor and the camera of this phone both are awesome, same thise configuration phone is very expensive in other brand like samsung and Qmobile.
By: bilal, khi on Oct, 20 2014
Bohat pyara set ha ma use kar rha houn har cheez A 1 ha is ki i love x5 thanks voice to make this mob
By: Muhammad Ateeq, fsd on Sep, 29 2014
I cannot believe it voice launch an octa core smart phone which have 1.7 GHZ processor and 2GB RAM. Same this features are available in samsung in very expensive price.
By: rashid, khi on Sep, 18 2014
Voice X5 is a very nice and decent mobile. i like it very much. but its very expensive i cant affroad this because its is almost same as my one month salary.
By: zakir, karachi on Jul, 24 2014
I am still confused my dad is saying if you really want to spend the money on Smartphone then buy Nokia or Samsung but i love this
By: Rayyan, Karachi on May, 21 2014
Voice mobiles are good specially this Octa core, it has many things that you ever consider, i am sure you will never use any other brand after using this
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on May, 20 2014
Voice Octa Core no comparison one word is enough to define everything. I dont have it yet but i will buy soon
By: Sajjid, Karachi on May, 09 2014
This is very expensive mobile phone i watch the ad its gesture phone, it can change the photo by your hand movement
By: Adnan, Karachi on May, 05 2014
done anybody have used this mobile , so please tell me you experience. all the apps and games are supportive this or not?
By: fariaz, karachi on May, 01 2014
I think Voice X5 Octa Core is a flagship carrier mobile phone of Voice telecom. if i am wrong the Octa Core processor is initiated by Voice Telecom in Pakistan. Voice X5 Octa Core specification is brilliant and price according to this.
By: Sultan, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
Lower the price please making such untactful devices but pricing are soo high how come i use it
By: Imi, Karachi on Apr, 11 2014
dose this support hi graphics games. i wanted to buy a good mobile to play all games. am a game lover. so i dont go for looks and shape i only go for speed to is its support all the game then i will gut this Voice X5 Octa Core.
By: mani, karachi on Apr, 08 2014
if any one wants to sale its mobile ,please contact to me at my cell number,,,0303 9679419,,,0316641186.......
By: ahmed don, vehari on Apr, 08 2014
Voice X5 Octa Core is an amazing mobile phone i have this i did not know it will that much pretty good
By: Muneer, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
BEHTAREEN ALAAW MOBILE PHONE this mobile can easily beat branded mobiles like samsung and qmobile
By: Saad, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
Does somebody know the current price of this mobile phone i heard it has decreased some thousands
By: qasim, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
I watched the ad on tv it was too attractive the mobile holds nice strong hardware side but basics is battery and signal
By: Ghayaz, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
x5 is best choice mobile.
By: mudassar javed, liaquat pur on Mar, 17 2014
Yes you are right its china but china make A quality Products too and it is one of those A quality Product.
By: Ali, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
i dont trust on new mobile like this becuase they dont have public trust and good will more these are china mobiles
By: Daniyal, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

Voice X5 Octa Core : Related Mobiles

Voice X5 Octa Core Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on Voice X5 Octa Core - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice X5 Octa Core detail

Where to Buy Voice X5 Octa Core in Pakistan?

Voice X5 Octa Core is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice X5 Octa Core5 in Karachi?

Voice X5 Octa Core is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice X5 Octa Core in Lahore?

You can buy Voice X5 Octa Core from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice X5 Octa Core in Islamabad?

Voice X5 Octa Core is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.