Voice Xtra V165 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtra V165 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtra V165 features and specifications. The Voice Xtra V165 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtra V165 video review.

Voice Xtra V165

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtra V165 User Reviews & Feedback

Does the center button glows like it is shown in the picture i watch on zoom mode ?? How the batery tell me please
By: Zahid, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
An average mobile phone in cheapest rates ever Voice mobiles are better choice than Purchasing qmobile
By: Waji, Islamabad on Mar, 24 2014
any want sale this set so contect me 03247172450
By: shoaib ahmad, Faisalabad on Feb, 12 2014
good one Voice i still have this mobile i use for out door purpose in home i use other i do it because of karachi bad conditions
By: Emmad, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
i am using Voice Xtra V165 and there is no issue or problem in this cell phone sound quality is good its feature are quite like china mobile phones but for listening songs and attending calls this mobile is good
By: jibran, karachi on Jan, 03 2014
very cheap and low in price with amazing features like battery timing is good and call voices are clear and easy to hear .. good massages inbox space and phone call directory ... i mean in this amount this cell is not that bad
By: kareem , KPK on Jan, 01 2014
Voice Xtra V165 very good mobile can we buy this mobile from here to or you just give price of mobile because i have seen you price and market price is more or less are same so i want to buy this from this website..
By: Fatima shams, karachi on Dec, 31 2013
Voice Xtra V165, I like all the phone of Voice Telecom, there are average and high price mobile as well, the Xtra V165 is also good phone and its specification of this mobile is also awesome according to the price. Please confirm me about its availability in Karachi and actual market prices thanks.
By: Sultan Lodhi, Karachi on Dec, 28 2013

Voice Xtra V165 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtra V165 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtra V165 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtra V165 detail.