Voice Xtreme V15 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V15 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V15 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V15 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V15 video review.

Voice Xtreme V15

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V15 User Reviews & Feedback

download software v15
By: Mubashar, mian channu on Dec, 04 2016
3500 iska rate hai new dabba pack ka
By: babuu, karachu on Sep, 04 2016
Plz upload voice v15 using guide
By: wasif, haripur on May, 13 2015
Plz upload voice v15 using guide
By: wasif, haripur on May, 13 2015
Dosri mehangi company jin k nam m nhi lay skta un sub s bhter h voice mobile wafa dar h aj 3 sal hujaye g voice v850 model aj tk chal rha h meri koi job hoti tu V15 leta mobile muje Jesay middle class logo k lye bhot h, sub s achi bat Voice company ki friendly software. Rkhty h mobile m asani s samj ajaty h, koi exhibition b nhi hoti hyderabad m voice walo ki
By: ali imran, hyderabad on May, 04 2015
If i use the internet data in this smart phone through my mobile network so what is the setting i can do in my smart phone?
By: asim, khi on Feb, 07 2015
voice v15 is good phone its 1.3 Ghz Dual-Core is better enough for playing temple run.. at least i can play game without stucking.
By: Golam, khi on Jan, 28 2015
with 512MB RAM you can not run temple run and other games properly... Voice Xtreme V15 is waste of money.
By: Robin, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
For the specifications of Voice Xtreme V15 this price is ok i am but the specs are very low.
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Voice Xtreme V15 is cool i will not say its bad because i used it for a year may be more than year it was all ok but the performance was little slow.
By: Saboor, Karachi on Jan, 05 2015
SAMAL FRINDZ MA VOICE V15 KHIRDNA CHATA HA KOI MUJA BTAEA GA KA YEA PHONE HANG YEA SLOW WORKING TO NI KRTA YEA IS MODEL MA JO BE JIS KISAM KA FALT HA PLZ PLZ BTA DA MANA PHLA HE QMOBILE A4 SA DOKHA KHA CHOKA HO PLZZZ
By: ABDUL WAHEED, KARACHI on Dec, 08 2014
Please tell me some body what is battery time, weight, diamention of "v15"
By: M.Asghar, Sukkur on Nov, 13 2014
bhai jan mjhe v15 kharidna hai agar kisi ko bechna hai 5000 mai to mjhse contact kare.
By: Kashif Ahmed Attari, Karachi on Oct, 27 2014
meny voice v15 sale karna Hy agar Kisi ko chahy to contact me 0346/0335-2979949
By: Kamran Abbasi, Bhakkar on Oct, 18 2014
Mi ne v15 kharidna hy koi Bhai batae ga k is ka back loud sapekar hey ya khali farnt pe hey
By: haseeb niazi, mianwali on Sep, 27 2014
Voice Xtreme V15 should have 1 gb ram but there is only 512 mb which is i think not enough for an android mobile phone
By: Gulam, Khi on Sep, 25 2014
I want to buy voice V15. Anyone want to sell it? Contact on: 0342 9020913
By: Abdul, Peshawar on Sep, 21 2014
web sites khulti hain sari mean fb n google k ilawa jo web sites hoti hain jis mai up down bar karny k ilawa left right bhe karna parta ha to kya voice v15 ma bar left right hota ha website ma?
By: Adnan, karachi on Sep, 17 2014
Which format of MP4 it support to play both audio and video? I download many items but it could not run, is it any setting option?
By: junaid, khi on Sep, 17 2014
The RAM is very low but the processor is good so the lacking of RAM can be controlled by processor. But still not good phone or i should say not my type
By: Adem, Karachi on Sep, 15 2014

Voice Xtreme V15 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V15 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V15 detail.