Voice Xtreme V20 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V20 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V20 video review.

Voice Xtreme V20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V20 User Reviews & Feedback

3G kis trah sy active ho ga
voice v20 pr
By: waqas, khanpur on Jan, 11 2018
voice v20 main 3g kis tarah active hota ha
By: sundas, nankana sahib on Mar, 02 2015
Voice V20 smart phone is a very smart in looking and just use web applications but it is not comfortable device for 3G network.
By: inzimam, khi on Feb, 07 2015
my telenor sim works fine in voice v20 but my zong sim makes problem in getting signals i have changed the slots but no use... any suggestion or guide please what should i do?
By: Umer, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Voice Xtreme V20 is just ok mobile phone it is good for studentsfor business class and people like celebs its not worthy.
By: Reham, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Good
By: Ayazahmad, Dera Ghazi Khan on Dec, 21 2014
voice extreme v20 in 10/10 condition 9month varianty. best battery timing . for sale in just rs 6300 in Layyah. 03047745453
By: azam, layyah on Oct, 16 2014
V20 is best fone camera rezult fine battery timing good awesome set new price is 8300 pkr
By: zain, lahore on Sep, 25 2014
3G supported hai
By: lovely munda najeeb, mianwali on Sep, 12 2014
Vocie is very good company i am using voice mobile but mine is not Smartphone ... but i really want to buy Voice smartphone
By: Waqar, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
I think this brand really improve the quality of its products that is why peoples feel interest to buy this phone.
By: misbah, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
Voice Xtreme V20 is good in use i like this.. my all friends told me not to buy this but i go against all of them and buy this, know am happy that my decision was right..
By: mani, karaci on Jul, 15 2014
I want to buy this mobile in second hand with good condition ...my contact no. is 03347164288. ..03044049299
By: Azfar Khan , DG Khan on May, 25 2014
you will get this mobile in 9000 or if you are going to buy second hand you can get this in 7500 depends on condition.
By: Zahid, Karachi on May, 09 2014
Is this new price of mobile phone i want to buy this second hand but i think its price is lower down more
By: Muji, Karachi on May, 05 2014
yar ye batao k net se games & apps kese hon gi
By: Jasim, Renala khurd on Apr, 11 2014
Fazoool not too good just buy it if youu are sober person if you are looking for shashky then go for other
By: Karim, Multan on Apr, 11 2014
iska camera result aur wifi range kiasii h?plz tel iwant to buy this mob
By: furqan arshad, lahore on Apr, 02 2014
the biggest problem is the RAM is only 512 which is not that good for the mobile like this other things are acceptable
By: Jani, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
I have this one thing i want to tell everyone ... I am very happy with its battery and its short handy size
By: Qadir, Lahore on Mar, 24 2014
Thanks for uploading the photo it helps understanding the mobile much deeper and see how would it look a like in hand
By: Daniyal, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
My friend has this its not that cool as represented in the comments nor too bad as in the comments its an average mobile
By: qasim, karachi on Mar, 18 2014
this handset is very good by voice mobile..Voice Xtreme V20is good brilliant features, and colors are very good of this movile and sound is not that bad..
By: Abida Raza, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
Salam Anum, my name is Zaki & i live in Fsd. I want to buy your set. Plz contact me with my this number. 03007969144.
By: Zaki Baloch , Faisalabad on Mar, 04 2014
hi iwant to sale my v10 brand new just box open warrenty starts from april 2014 only 2 days used set serious buyers can contact me 6800 is final price my num is 03352924729 or email me [email protected]
By: zubair, lahore on Feb, 27 2014
Yar koi btao is me skyp video call kaise ho gi ?
By: z, ok on Feb, 21 2014
YA MOBILE SLOW HOTA HA KA NAI?
By: mughal, islamabad on Feb, 19 2014
plz mujhy koi friend is phone ke bary me bateye net kaisat bettry time kitna ha contact numbar 03149223321
Fazal ullah swabi
By: fazal ullah, swabi on Feb, 18 2014
How is the touch system in this mobile of voice i want to know the touch sensitivity in voice mobile specially of this one
By: Usama, Islamabad on Feb, 18 2014
is cell phone ka tuch kaisa hai aur is ka camera result front aur back kaisa hai plz tell me anyone person
By: Haq Nawaz Anwar, islamabad on Feb, 15 2014
My friend has this mobile phone he plays many games that even my htc dont support i think its a nice phone
By: Rahim, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
battery bahut kam ha only 15oo mAH. battery k masla voice mobile ma bahut aam ha . please battery k mAH ko increase kro.
By: saifali, R W P on Feb, 14 2014
Voice back to back bringing variety of nice mobile phones with affordable price that everyone can enjoy android and big camera mobile
By: Yasiir, Lahore on Feb, 12 2014
I will purchase this mobile 2 days back seriously very good mobile . small in size and easy to carry in the pocket.. and very good speed as well
By: Anum Naz , isb on Feb, 11 2014

Voice Xtreme V20 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V20 Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V20 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V20 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V205 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V20 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V20 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.