Voice Xtreme V22 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V22 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V22 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V22 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V22 video review.

Voice Xtreme V22

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V22 User Reviews & Feedback

8
By: Shahzaibkhan, Karachi on Mar, 27 2017
voice v22 price 1700rabta bray 03075806120
By: irfan saleem, kotla chakar zela(multan) on Sep, 16 2016
mobile nhi bemari hai...jb se lia h tng aa gea hun... sale bi nhi ho rha ab...
voice bekaaaaaaaaaaarr
By: akhh thoo, lahore on Mar, 21 2016
mobile app wagera k lihaaz se bohat acha ha hang b nh hota..lekin camera bekar tareen ha or battery timing us se b bikaar,..shape stylish hy or achi hy...
By: Ahmad, bahawalpur on Feb, 16 2016
The GPRS setting in voice phones are very difficult, I recently purchase voice xtreme V22 smart phone but just using for calling.
By: anwar, karachi on Apr, 14 2015
Hey guys dont buy Voice Xtreme V22 its not bad mobile but u can buy better one in same price so its just an advice...
By: Emran, khi on Apr, 09 2015
This seems like a really nice device with decent specs, features and price tags
By: Dawood, Lahore on Mar, 03 2015
very nice
By: dj fahad, sibi on Feb, 28 2015
V22 is the most latest phone by voice and it is also inn, many peoples using apps in this phone in my office.
By: lashari, khi on Feb, 28 2015
The graphics and the theme if this voice V22 smart phone is very cool, this is such a lovely and stylish phone in a reasonable price.
By: majid, khi on Feb, 24 2015
Just the little bit scratch i see in the LCD of my voice xtreme v22 smart phone, how can i remove it? It is also in the warranty.
By: azhar, khi on Feb, 07 2015
voice v22's front camera is just for showcasing it is worst believe me you will not even do skyp with its bad camera.
By: Iram, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Advance telecom give the warranty of this beautiful and stylish smart phone of voice xtreme V22 which is more trustful warranty for me that is i purchase this phone.
By: faizi, khi on Jan, 26 2015
now a days people like those mobile phone which have more screen area rather than screen heads like Voice Xtreme V22 have..
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
super phone voice i like itt
By: abdulbasheer, kasaragod on Jan, 13 2015
Voice company was introducing soo many mobile phones but now here have they gone i saw there upcoming mobile phones but still no official data here.
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Voice Xtreme V 22 not playing moves songs etc, on 3g net or facebook.
By: wasim, bahawalpur on Dec, 12 2014

Voice Xtreme V22 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V22 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V22 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V22 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V22 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V22 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V225 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V22 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V22 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V22 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V22 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V22 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.