Voice Xtreme V30 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V30 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V30 video review.

Voice Xtreme V30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V30 User Reviews & Feedback

V30 kafi acha mobile hai likin is mai ek borai bhi hai
is ki battery jaldi low hojati hai
har waqt Charge karna parta hai
By: jawad jaffary , karachi on Oct, 28 2015
agr voice mobile acha h to sale q kr rahy ho ap sb ye b to btao?
By: M.Usman Ali malik, sheikhupura on Jul, 18 2015
best set ha.ais ke price b toh kam ha.ain rupees ma toh S4 milnay sa raha.best set in this range
By: qasim , risalpur on Mar, 27 2015
Me ny voice v30 lna hai 2nd hand jis pas ho contect me warrenty bhe ho
03027854470
By: M.farooq, Bahawalpur on Feb, 25 2015
My usage is not much more, i just use whatsapp applications with some 3D games in this Voice Xtreme V30 smart phone for that this internal memory is enough.
By: ayaz, khi on Feb, 07 2015
The front design is just looking like a S4 by smasung but the back side is just in different in voice xtreme V30 smart phone.
By: mubasir, khi on Feb, 07 2015
the ram is low in voice v30 otherwise remaining features are good like camera and other connectivity and entertaining features.
By: Burhan, khi on Jan, 28 2015
I want to sell this phone. Excellent condition 10/10. 8 months warranty with complete accessories. Two (2) days checking warranty. my demand is 7000 only. Blue color. I am from karachi.
By: Shahzad Majid, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
are you sure the voice v30 price in Pakistan is this or there is some difference in price by region and state.
By: Emmad, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Voice Xtreme V30 is the finest mobile phone i used since now i like all features of V30 its a nice mobile phone
By: Sabir, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
I HAVE VOICE V 30 GOOD CONDITION WITH BOX NO WARRANTY & I WILL SALE 7500 PLZ SERIOUS BUYERS CONTACT THIS # 03222395028 FROM KARACHI..
By: Aamir, karachi on Jan, 09 2015
I want to buy Voice Xtreme V30 in used i have 7000 please serious buyers leave their contact numbers and facebook id i will contact you later.
By: Hassam, Karachi on Jan, 05 2015
I want to sell this mobile urgently with 5 months Warranty left and in good condition. Price is 6700 final. Serious buyers plz Contact: 03232030894 frm karachi
By: Saad zahid, karachi on Nov, 11 2014
I want to sale my V30 with 6 months warranty good conditions only 6500
By: waseem, sahiwal on Oct, 29 2014
i requred to purchase Voice Xtreme V30 Price in Pakistan, Spec & Reviews with warranty and accessories about the range of 5000/
contact no 03135612867
By: javed, abbottabad on Oct, 12 2014
main nain voice v 30 bechna hay 7 month ke warranty main 7500 ka with all accessories. mera number hay 03057701270.
By: Sohail, Chakwal on Oct, 04 2014
i-need-VOICE-MOBILE-XTREME-V 30 IN BLACK COLOUR WITH COMPLETEA ACCESSERIOS
AND BOX IN BLACK COLOUR MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 03335396276
By: MIRZA TAHIR, ISLAMABAD on Sep, 22 2014
i want to purchase this mobile, second hand. if someone want to sale, please contact me . i live in lahore. contact me. 0322-6505516
By: kamran khan, Lahore on Sep, 07 2014
Bhaiyo koi mujy ye btaye ga ke is tab main subway surfer game kaisi chalti hai
Dany Champ 4
7 inches
Processor:
1 GHz Dual Core
Rear Camera:
2 MP
Front Camera:
0.3 Mp
Operating System:
Android 4.2 Jelly Bean
Ram:
512 MB
Resolution:
1024x600 pixels
By: Ammar, Gujranwala on Sep, 07 2014
i want to sail my voice


By: dilawar, karachi on Sep, 05 2014
I want to sell my Voice V-30 in 7 month warranty with all original accessories in good condition. Demand 8500 final. Only serious buyers from Lahore may plz contact.
Amjad Bhatti - Lahore
0321-4227705
By: Amjaf Bhatti, lahore on Sep, 03 2014
If any one want TO V30 android.
8 Months Waranty, Complete Acceleration.
RS/= 7,500.
Excellent Condition... !!
ph/= 0333-2782253
Only Hyd related cntct mE. !
By: AB, Hyd on Aug, 14 2014
mere pass voice ka v30 hi ois me display pe time kese ay ga piz help me
By: fawad, karachi on Aug, 13 2014
salam bahi koi mujhe bataiga k iss ki prices kiya her wep pe apne price laghe hoi h plzz kooi batio iss ki new price aur kha se milega mugi lena aur iss me koi falt ho to plz batana thanks
By: rehman, thatta on Aug, 05 2014
I am also buy this phone in a last sunday, i like the software and every features in this phone specially the camera result.
By: faraz, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
Voice Xtreme V30 is good but almost same features from other voice mobile.
By: umer, karaci on Jul, 15 2014
MaRay paS KOKIA LUMIA 1520 MOBILE hAi 25000 KA SALE KARNA CHATA HUN 8 Month waranty
HAIN AGAR KISE BAI KO CAHEYA TO IZ NUM PA RABTA KRO.03118412034
By: shabbir, karachi pakistan on Jul, 14 2014
friends mujy apna voice v30 sale krna ha 9000 main 10 month worinty ha Jo zainilabdin from b.w p 03030707108
By: zain, b w p on Jul, 11 2014
meray pyaray bhaio ye set koi bhi kabhi na lay ye bohat bukwas ghatia set hai is ki battery timing 12 ghnto say ziada nahi hai main nay or meray aik dost nay kal 11700 ka new lia tha or jaisay hi box khola meray set ka mic jack or battery farig thi dost k set ka mic khrab tha or battery koe bhi ye set na lay voice k saray sets main faults araahay hai
By: ali, multan on Jul, 10 2014
Is Mobile Me Faults Kya Hain? Plz Btayen. Me Khareedna Chahta Hon Agr Koi Fault Na Ho To..
By: Engr Faraz Mustafa, chishtian on Jul, 07 2014
main apna voice v30 sale krna chahta hn....gd cndition...with 5 month warranty..
rs 8000 only.....
sajid frm islamabad
03008868924
By: sajid, islamabad on Jul, 05 2014
Mujhe voice mobile v30 lena he koi bechna chahe to rabta kre no 03322797890
By: waheed ali , dadu on Jul, 02 2014
A o A,brother men koi 4 mah say yeh mobile istamal kr rha hon pahlay to theek tha abhi is men fault a gia hi jab is ki display garam hoti hi to signal chhor jata Hi,meri company waloon say guzarish hi kih agr wo msg ko parh rhay hen to plz is have hal btayen .meharbani ho gi.03006098924
By: Muhammad, muzaffar garh on Jun, 24 2014
AoA . i am javed. mene ye mobile ek week phele purchase kia hai. both acha set hai , battery timing b achi h . camera lush ha flash b acha h . 3g bhi ha. dabba pack ke sath 8 GB card Bhi h.
By: javed, hyderabad on Jun, 24 2014
Bed mobile
By: 03438678059, pk fsd on Jun, 18 2014
voice xtreme v30 mujhy chay plz contact 03454962905 Mudassar iqbal reiwind lahore
By: Mudassar iqbal, reiwind on Jun, 15 2014
i have voice v 30 black clr in 10.5 month warranty full box....i want to sail....any body want to purchase contact me...m from hassan abdal (distt attock) 03335749008
By: Zain, hassan abdal on Jun, 02 2014
I want to perchase v30 03334505564
By: abdurraheem, lahore on Jun, 02 2014
Agar koi v30 sale krna chata hai tu contact me 03025146422
By: Toufeeq, Rawalpindi on May, 30 2014
voice v 30 both asha ha is ke camera both ashe
By: babar ali soomro, hyderabad on May, 24 2014

Voice Xtreme V30 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V30 Reviews

Read 133 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V30 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V30 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V305 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V30 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V30 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.