Voice Xtreme V35 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V35 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V35 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V35 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V35 video review.

Voice Xtreme V35

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V35 User Reviews & Feedback

Some of the setting options are very difficult in voice V35 smart phone. I also want to use packet data of internet in this phone but how can i set it?
By: kaleem, khi on Jan, 28 2015
I think 4Gb internal memory is enough to download the applications like whatsapp, messenger, viber and other 3D games in voice V35.
By: uzaid, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Xtreme is a wonderful series by voice mobile phone that is why i insist to my father to bring me this phone in my upcoming birthday.
By: arif, khi on Dec, 08 2014
Voice Xtreme V35 was good mobile phone i had it now i am not using it but it was nice cell phone it never bothered me
By: Ajmda , Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
Voice Xtreme V35 has metal body that is why it shocks when i connect it to the internet the current in metal travels and you can feel it strongly
By: Monir, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
If someone ask me that which mobile should he/she buy in all voice mobile phones the i will suggest him/her to buy Voice Xtreme V35
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014
The LCD of V35 is so good but camera result is not as much as here it mention, not bad because the price of this phone is reasonable.
By: raheem, khi on Oct, 20 2014
Voice V35 xtreme is such a great invention, its a complete package in just rupees 10,500. Voice will be a number one brand in pakistan.
By: fazal, khi on Oct, 20 2014
10000 for Voice Xtreme V35 is not bad i think its the perfect price of this phone now i would buy this if its still available in shops
By: Azib, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
Sir voice v 35 a6a mobile hay but iskay touch market may dastiyab nhi
touch tota hay es ka kia karo
By: Salih noor, Buner on Sep, 19 2014
This is the main quality of this phone it supports many formats of audio and video but i saw various expensive sets not support many formats.
By: ghazanfar, khi on Sep, 18 2014
I dont know why in peoples not concern this brand in pakistan? It is really good as we watch in the display like xperia phones.
By: basit, khi on Sep, 15 2014
Please any user tell me the setting of conducting conference in this phone, i really need it for the office use only.
By: niazi, khi on Sep, 12 2014
Kise bhai na nokia 3310 lana hai to mara ays number py rabta Kara
03007766465
By: Khushab, Pakistan on Aug, 19 2014
me apna Motorola xt912 1gb ram 8mp camera bahcna chahata agar koi Lena chat a to is nambar kontak karate 03422140226
By: danish, karachi on Aug, 05 2014
Voice Xtreme V35 is a very cheap android set of voice but i want to know about the camera result of this phone, here mention it 5MP but i can not buy without consider.
By: saqib, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
Please can you add the video of this mobile phone just for better understanding the device... I hope you will listen to me
By: Obaid, Karachi on May, 09 2014
I have this mobile any one who want to buy this please leave your phone number and email id... From larkana
By: Ahsaan, Karachi on May, 05 2014
Bhai koi mujhy ye btaey ga k is ka cemera kesa hy plz.
By: A.k, Lahore on Apr, 25 2014
Not too good it have nothing special like iconic mobile phone one Samsung and Nokia x
By: Qasim, Rawalpindi on Apr, 11 2014
agar kisi bhai ny voice v 35 phone sale krna hy to mujy is number pr msg kr dain 03145605385
By: muhammadshafiq, gujar khan on Apr, 08 2014
I want to buy this mobile my number 03044004636
By: faisal, kasur punjab on Apr, 07 2014
The only problem is RAM and the front camera is very low now a days front cameras are comming with more high dimensions features
By: Mani, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
In 13000 ok mobile yet i think ram should be little more its just 512 ... other than mobile is ok
By: Abraham Ali, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
can you tell me its latest price in Karachi Mobile Market also tell me about the performance and features
By: dilshad, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
Now its out dated i did not like the design of the mobile it does looks pretty but i dont like
By: Daniyal, karachi on Mar, 18 2014
this mobile price is reasonable and good features in such price, screen size is small but not that much small..
By: Waleed Khan , karachi on Mar, 17 2014
Koi mery mobile noir A65 k sath change karna chahta hai 1month howa h new liya hai 03364512025
By: sagarbhatti, Lahore on Feb, 28 2014
mujy khared na hein kharedo achi mob hein
By: ghaxala Nax, multan on Feb, 28 2014
Now ways it is not better than htc mobile htc has its own manufacturing but this mobile is made china how can you say that man
By: Taimor, karachi on Feb, 26 2014
Battery is ok but better than htc mobile phones battery ... dont worry about battery in such kinds of mobile phones battery is almost like that
By: shabir, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
How is battery position of this mobile phone i am taking interest in buying this but first sure everything
By: Tahir , karachi on Feb, 15 2014
Awesome mobile i will buy Voice Xtreme V35 for sure in couple of months may be till that time some new mobile come
By: Tania, karachi on Feb, 12 2014
I like this Voice Xtreme V35 with all its features and the look wise, it is minimum and basic android phone also reasonable in prices, the display is also looking good, its also look better then qmobile and htc ..
By: Nicole Nix, Karachi on Feb, 10 2014

Voice Xtreme V35 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V35 Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V35 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V35 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V35 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V35 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V355 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V35 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V35 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V35 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V35 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V35 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.