Voice Xtreme V40 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V40 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V40 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V40 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V40 video review.

Voice Xtreme V40

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V40 User Reviews & Feedback

A 3rd class phone.
By: Muhammad Farooq, Rawalpindi on Nov, 23 2016

I want to cell my phone Voice v40.
Condition A+ with Genuine Accessories. I used this only 6 and half months and Phone is still in warranty.
Interested buyers call me on my official phone number ;)03008070975
By: Afzal Faheem, Jhang on Sep, 04 2015
Name Waqas rawalpindi sadqabad dokaliakbar mobile sale Extreme voice v40 compileat box very good condition OK mobile gone Price 8600
By: waqas, pakistan on Aug, 03 2015
Salam frienfds main apna v40. SELL kr rha hu. good condiction. With box nd 1month warranty price just 6000 koi exchange krna chahe to rabta Kare my nmbr 03463905711 on whatsapp......
By: irfan ali, larkana on Jun, 25 2015
I want to sale my Voice V40 in excellent condition with all accessories and box. No warranty just expired. Only 6500 rupees
By: zulfiqar Shah, Karachi on Apr, 20 2015
I am using this phone from nov 2013 it a good phone. I love it. Camera is good display also very nice. But i have few problems. 1st one my 3g is not working when i start 3g after a few minuets its jam and ram shoul be 1 gb.
By: sajid ali khan, Riyadh on Feb, 26 2015
Actually the theme in this voice xtreme V40 smart phone is very attractive which make the complete package of features and display.
By: asad, khi on Feb, 07 2015
Salam, friends Main apna voice v40 sale karraha hon 7,8 month warranty hai condition 10/10 hai just like new complete saman hai Rs: 7500 urjent sale & mujhe 6700 ki offer aachuki hai 2 bando se... 0321-2771060
LOCATION: NAZIMABAD NUMBER 2 KARACHI....
By: Sheikh, karachi on Feb, 07 2015
there must be 3G in voice v40 because the cell phone is very nice and if a smartphone is not 3G then i think we should not call it a smartphone.
By: Rehab, khi on Jan, 28 2015
I just loved the camera of Voice Xtreme V40 its better than qmobile same megapixels camera.
By: Soniya, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
I want to sale voice V-40

All original accessories+Box with 5 months warranty.
Rs. 9500/-

Only serious buyers contact me. In Lahore.
03244451423
By: Talha, Lahore on Dec, 17 2014
if anyone wants to purchase this cell phone then i'll recommend that u don't buy it.....
its too slow... it hangs too much... automatically restarts without any reasons ... I've lost many contacts which i hadn't used in a while... and most importantly it's only been 7 months since i bought it and it's been sent to the company twice for recovery... it has software problems ... DON'T BUY IT....!!!!! it'll be a total waste of your money..... :/
By: urooj, karachi on Oct, 29 2014
mujay voice v40 pasand nai aya ye hang ho jata hai
By: ahmed nadeem, peshawar on Oct, 28 2014
20 day warnty voice v40 sargodha 03458608253
By: hafeez, sargodha on Oct, 11 2014
I want to cell my phone Voice v40.
Condition A+ with Genuine Accessories. I used this only 6 and half months and Phone is still in warranty.
Interested buyers call me on Viber, Whats app and also on my official phone number ;)
+92 331 5458 369
Form: Rawalpindi, Lalazar :)
By: Danish Hussain, Rawalpindi on Sep, 27 2014
Koi dost batay ga k is main 720p video kisy clti hai main n web.funmaza.com se 720p video download ki wo clti ni plzzz koi is ka hal hai k cly video.
Cont me 03418140916
plzzzz koi bhai bata day.
By: Samar, Bw pur on Sep, 18 2014
yr plzzz mughy batao v40 kesa hai lo ya Na lo plzzz tell meh
By: huzaifa mastoi , ali pur on Sep, 17 2014
wt a great phone is this!!!
By: shehryar, sialkot on Aug, 10 2014
Mere pas apple I phone 4s modle hai mujhe sale krna hai good condition Demand
30,000 Contect this number 03003910954 wahid
By: Wahid Ali, Karachi on Aug, 03 2014
v40 bakwas mbl he.net speed slow he.
By: mubashar, lahore on Aug, 02 2014
aisa tablet jis pe evo chalta ho contact karay my number 03344001083
By: juma khan, gujranwala on Jul, 23 2014
I want to sale my cellphone in 9000 it in good condition have no any fault , just text me pls 0347 1121004
By: mohsin khan, larkana on Jul, 22 2014
Who give the warranty of new smart phones of voice brand? I like all the sets but warranty is a big issue, if advance telecom gives this warranty so i am interested to buy.
By: adil, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
Voice Xtreme V40 is very good in use.. this mobile is beat qmobile. many mobile by there looks and speed.
By: mani, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
i want to sale my extreme voice v40, excelent condition demand is 9000 6 month warrenty 03004909049
sohaib ahmad, lahore
By: sohaib, lahore on Jul, 08 2014
bohat he zabardat mobile hai. kamal ka result hai...aur camera picture ka result tu bohat he acha hai...bettery bi good hai. lovely mobile haii yaar
By: Raza, Lahore on Jun, 13 2014
full bakwas mobile hay dosto koi graphics b nai hay full bakwas
By: ahsan, faisalabad on May, 31 2014
ye mobile bohat acha hai with 8 mp camera aur ye pure HD videos play karta hai aur es may 3g bhi hai es ki battery timing q mobile aur Samsung se zayada hai
By: Ahmad, fortabbas on May, 28 2014
plz... v40 ki battery timing kia hy and camera result kesa hy????
By: Shahab, Khushab on May, 24 2014
Plesause mujy voice v40 mobile chahiy is ky internet pey live video chalti hai please is number par sms kar ky bta dain
By: ahmar, hasilpur on May, 17 2014
assalam o alikum mujhe mobile chahiyey dabba pack koi mujhe bataey ga key qmobile noir a51 lo ya voice v40 barai mehrbani koi mujhe bata do mehrbani hogi 03152570646 mujhe is number per msg kar key bata do.
By: muhammad ahmed afzal, karachi on May, 04 2014
Dears muje chahe ye set v 40 magar purches kase hoga or set kase mile ga or payse kase dene hoge agar hi kise k pass tu mera no hi 03323966951
By: Qurban Ali , ghotki sindh on May, 02 2014
I want sell v40 in good conditions 10 math ki guaranty me price rs 9000 my context bomber 03059855070
By: umer, rawalpindi on Apr, 28 2014
i want to sale my Xtreme Voice-V40 new & good condition /and much better as compare than Qmobile..... just 1 week used warranty starting from 15-05-2014 in just Rs: 12499... contact at 03312668248
By: ahsan, karachi on Apr, 26 2014
v40 best mobil ha camra bi acha ha
By: gulraiz, rawalpindi on Apr, 19 2014
kia v 40 3g ko support kray ga aalia 03027003174 only text plz
By: aalia, sargodhs on Apr, 17 2014
Best Mobile hae 3G support karta hae
By: Gm mehdi, Islamabad on Apr, 13 2014
yar mere cal wateng band hogai ha agr kese ko pata ha kasa khola ge to yar pilz mojha bata do me bohot para shan ho iske waja sa modil ha v40 pilz pilz bata do
mera kontakt numb ha 0323383062.03122461979.
By: owais, karachi on Apr, 05 2014
yr mera cell gum hio gaya hai v 40 full warranty mai tha ab usy block karwana hai koi method btao plz.............voice ki franchise ni hai multan mai ...
By: sohaib rajput, multan on Apr, 01 2014
8 mp e hai camera.......with fae detection.........i want to selll my voice v 40 .....wranty will start from tomorrow......excellent timing and working.....any one may contact.....03038394107
By: asif, multan and Abbottabad on Mar, 31 2014

Voice Xtreme V40 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V40 Reviews

Read 114 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V40 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V40 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V40 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V40 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V405 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V40 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V40 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V40 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V40 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V40 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.