Voice Xtreme V40i REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V40i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V40i features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V40i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V40i video review.

Voice Xtreme V40i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V40i User Reviews & Feedback

Plz betery chahuyev40i ki
By: ch abid, multan on Oct, 21 2015
I am sure this is not the updated price becasue not a days jelly bean android os mobile price are lowering their prices and Voice Xtreme V40i would have dont it too.
By: Majid, khi on Apr, 09 2015
voice xtreme launches v40i smart phone with auto focus smart hd camera which is 5 mega pixel. It is such an awesome piece of this brand.
By: kashif, khi on Jan, 27 2015
4.5 Inches but IPS Display not a good combination... second the ram which is only 512 MB RAM.. overall this cell is not good.
By: Anus, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I have sold out my Voice Xtreme V40i on hamariweb classified i suggest all of my friends to use this option and get genuine buyer
By: Humayun, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
Agar Xtreme V40i KC ko bechna he to please contact with me Cell: 0300-5100978 please please call i needed
By: Abid Ali Shaikh, Gambat on Nov, 26 2014
Voice Xtreme V40i is good mobile phone i like this mobile phone i am still using it there no issue in this cell whether its camera or battery either its gaming the device goes perfectly fine
By: Gufran, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
Voice Xtreme V40i was a good mobile phone i had it, i just sold it 4 months ago now i am using another Voice mobile phone i like this brand
By: Riaz Ali, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014
Voice Xtreme V40i is quite better and price is alos good i mean this is ok mobile phone in this price you can buy a good mobile phone like V40i
By: haroon, Khi on Sep, 25 2014
Please also include the images of this phone in white color, i think its look better in white color but not available in market.
By: hassan, khi on Sep, 17 2014
Overall specification is good... Voice Xtreme V40i has nice camera my friend had one he is still using this mobile phone
By: Raja, Karachi on Sep, 15 2014

Voice Xtreme V40i : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V40i Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V40i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V40i detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V40i in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V40i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V40i5 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V40i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V40i in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V40i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V40i in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V40i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.