Voice Xtreme V50 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V50 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V50 video review.

Voice Xtreme V50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V50 User Reviews & Feedback

koi btaay ga k voice v50 k contacts main sy koi number delete krna ho tw ksy krty hain
By: rimsha, lahore on Dec, 06 2016
Because Voice Xtreme V50 is old mobile phone it has 512MB RAM which is not enough for playing games.
By: Zishan, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
The only problem in Voice Xtreme V50 is its battery i hate it when it says recharge your phone i often have to keep it on charge when while using.
By: Baber, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
The camera is really very good of Voice Xtreme V50 even in night mood the camera takes much clear photos then you expect.
By: Yasir Shah, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
V50 is such a reliable phone in the xtreme series phones, i like v90 also but its LCD is very wide that is why i cannot put into the pocket.
By: asad, khi on Oct, 20 2014
Bekar sat he ye Apps main Adobe flash player Update nahi ohta
By: Niaz wafa, Lahore on Sep, 23 2014
After looking the AmoLED display smart phones in the market like xperia and samsung i dont like the display of this phone.
By: tahir, khi on Sep, 19 2014
Here is not mention any where the name of its warranty. I only trust upon advance telecom, if advance telecom gives the warranty of voice sets so i will buy it.
By: asim, khi on Sep, 17 2014
g jitnay log set bech rahay hai with warrenty is say andaza laga lay k is ki performance kaisi ho gi voice china k mobile banata hai or china ka mobile kabhi b original mobile jitni performance nahi day sakta itnay paisao main banda koe brand hi lay lay acha sa set. fazool chinees company
By: ali, karachi on Aug, 27 2014
I want this mobile plz call me?03102010945
By: mLkalim-shah, karachi on Aug, 24 2014
In my opinion there is only a camera result difference between V50 and V55 but the software and other specifications are same.
By: Ira, Karachi on Aug, 20 2014
is mobile main adobe flash player Update nahi Hota he .or Back camera 8 MP he
By: Lahore, Karachi on Aug, 10 2014
V50 is only looking wise good, I don’t think so its LCD is five inches because I saw this set in an original way that is why I feel some different.
By: arsalan, khi on Aug, 05 2014
It is really a budget phone my dad suggested me motorola but i think i should buy this mobile because Voice is new brand and it looks nice
By: Sabina, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
Is this still available on the stores i think its an old mobile phone .... can i play temple run in this mobile phone please answer
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Aug, 02 2014

Voice Xtreme V50 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V50 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V50 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V50 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V505 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V50 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V50 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.