Voice Xtreme V55 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Voice Xtreme V55

Voice Xtreme V55 User Reviews & Feedback

All smartphone holders complain about their mobile battery but i dont because is have Voice Xtreme V55 which has long battery... bring ease in your life and live happy
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
4GB internal memory of this phone by voice is enough to make long long videos without memory card but not sure about the processor of this phone.
By: irshad, khi on Sep, 19 2014
I also used expensive smart phones by samsung but when i buy voice smart phone i forget all the phones in my life because i totally inspire about the every features and camera result of this phone.
By: ahmad, khi on Sep, 16 2014
Same these configuration phone is more than 15000 rupees in samsung brand but this one is much looking better in shape.
By: zeeshan, khi on Sep, 15 2014
In other site i watch the price of this phone is 11,900 rupees but here is very expensive. Please any body who purchase it from the market tell me the price of this phone.
By: basit, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
koi agr use mai (v55)Rs.7000 final sell krna chahta ho to call karen call:03122196338. i live in karachi F.B area.
By: zahid fareed, karachi on Aug, 22 2014
this is best smrtphone best in every feature
By: shah said afridi, Landi kotal on Aug, 21 2014
Yesterday i saw a dummy of xtreme series in the market, i like the touch of it and its body is also looking good. I will buy this phone.
By: Sunny, Karachi on Aug, 20 2014
I hope I will enjoy best with its front and back both good quality cameras, it is looking a best choice for 3g network and internet.
By: zahid, khi on Aug, 05 2014
Can we run temple garden in this mobile phone i mean i hate when games stuck in middle ... my htc was bakwas mobile
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
I want to check the camera density and picture resolution of this mobile phone so i would like you to add the video of this mobile
By: Anjana, Ca on Aug, 02 2014
lush
By: hassan, karachi on Jul, 30 2014
VERY NICE
By: ZOHAIB, karachi on Jul, 29 2014
Nice

By: Mian Farrukh Javed, Gujrat on Jul, 26 2014

Voice Xtreme V55 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V55 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V55 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V55 detail.