Voice Xtreme V60 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V60 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V60 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V60 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V60 video review.

Voice Xtreme V60

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V60 User Reviews & Feedback

mujay voice v 60 full bady chayea my no 03074474192
By: faisal, kasur on Oct, 23 2017
mujay voice v 60 full body chayea my no 03074474192 kasur
By: faisal, kasur on Oct, 23 2017
Is there anybody to cell me voice extreme v60 dead set? I need its touch screen.
0300-6033249
By: Rashid Mahmood, Sargodha on May, 13 2017
mujhe voice xtreme v60 ki battery chahiye plzzz help me....03039629230
By: Ali samran, Gojra on Mar, 19 2017
muje voice v 60 ki battery chahiye islamabad G7 me ksi k pas ho for sale to kindly muje inform kary 03315125708
By: hamza , islamabad on Jun, 30 2016
Koi btai ga ke voice v60 hotspot hai ke nahi aor is ki bettry kesi chalti hai zyada ya kam? plz reply any one
By: Arshad, jamshoro on Dec, 09 2015
i want to exchange my qmobile x35 perfect condition but with out any box or handsfree only charger. i want to exchange it with this set . or i want to sell qmobile x35 for 7000(negotiable). i live in lahore. my number is 03244716465. anyone please.will pay 1000 extra if required.
By: hanan, lahore on May, 25 2015
If we compare v30 and v60 smart phone by voice xtreme smart phone in which just the LCD is size is a big matter but all the specifications are same.
By: haseeb, khi on Feb, 07 2015
i bought voice v60 instead of v70 not because there is very big reason... just because it is less in price and bit less in display like .5 different so its fine.
By: wahab, khi on Jan, 28 2015
I have qmobile a290 3g.

i want to exchange with.
voice v70.
voice v60.
g five g7.
qmobile i6.
qmobile i7.
qmobile i9.
qmobile a910
motorola droid razr.
g right inspire a380.
calme s10.

anyone can cotact me.
03007556251
By: imtiaz sagar, bahawalpur on Jan, 15 2015
i want to buy Voice Xtreme V60 in used i demand nothing if you do not have relevant accessory then its ok but i will not pay for that.
By: Raza, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
i wANT PURCHEASE
By: yasir, larkana on Jan, 03 2015
please main voice v60 mobile ke bare main janna chahta hoon iska camera result kaisa hai ? anyone help me?
By: javed, hafizabad on Dec, 18 2014
Very good mobil 03156242395
By: AMJAD JM, Lahore on Nov, 30 2014
i want to buy voice v60 in good condition in low price maximum 9000.any body from bhakkar,punjab,pakistan want to cell v 60 then contact me 03327618360 only seriouse person call me
By: Ramzan sh, bhakkar,punjab pakistan on Sep, 15 2014
to all frind is k andar camera sirf 6mp he
By: tabasum, talagang on Sep, 11 2014
I want v-60 in use. You del this mobile plz contact me. 03102010945
By: m.kalim shah, karachi on Aug, 24 2014
Selling my voice xtreme v60. Please contact if interested, no exchanges. 03322513032
By: Sajeer, Karachi on Aug, 22 2014
I am not sure the camera of this smart phone of voice is 12 mega pixel because the result of my nokia x2 camera is much better than this phone camera.
By: faiz, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
hi, i want to sell my cell V60 (complete accessories with 5 month warranty) only serious interested person contact me. my Cell No.03133484742
By: ehtisham, karachi on Jun, 22 2014
Voice v60 sell 3 hafte used Rs16000 12month garanty full assesrice
By: hassan, Faisalabad on Jun, 13 2014
Main v60 laina chahta hoon minimum 10 month warranty main any body can sale please contact on my cell no 03325152088 (only serious person contact me) Raja Zubair Rawalpindi
By: Raja Zubair, rawalpindi on Jun, 05 2014
hi, i want to sell my cell V60 (complete accessories with 5 month warranty) only serious interested person contact me. my Cell No. 03007099334
By: Shabbir Ahmed, Karachi on Jun, 03 2014
Bht kamal set hai...4 mnth sy use jr rha hu..awesome hai
By: Farrukh, Multan on Apr, 24 2014
kisi ny v30 sale karna hai my num 03004065156
By: zeeshan, sargodha on Apr, 23 2014
yar mujhe koi batey ga ke voice xtreme v60 me root avalible he ya nahi???
By: farooq, karachi on Apr, 14 2014
V60 buy 1mounth used 16000.
03455116439
By: Tanveer, Rawalpindi on Apr, 12 2014
slam i want to buy v60 in Gujrat my number is 3157843523
Javed Gujrat
By: Muhammad javed iqbal, Gujrat on Apr, 10 2014
its a good cell phone
By: Adnan, lahore on Apr, 03 2014
it is a good mobile phone .i am using this mobile phone last 02 months.but i am not satisafy his bettery timing.
By: khurram cheema, islambad on Apr, 03 2014
Nice cell nice speed nice cam for more 03336531071
By: mateen, faisalabad on Mar, 30 2014
Nyc. Mobile h mai use. Kr. Rh. bettr tymng q Mobile se. B bht. Ache. Cmr b bht Acha
By: naveed, riydh on Mar, 28 2014
KOI LAHORE ME YE V 60 SELL KR RAHA HA TO CONTECT ME 03236061366 USMAN LAHORE


By: USMAN, LAHORE on Mar, 25 2014
I want to buy this phone any one in Sibbi , Balochistan selling this leave your contact number and emial number here
By: Mehran, Sibbi on Mar, 24 2014
AOA i want to buy Voice V60 used. if any one wants to sale plz contact me.i live in Karachi Gulshan iqbal block 16 PH 0300-2105355 my name is Adeel...
By: Adeel, Karachi on Mar, 18 2014
Sir ye mobile voice v60 boht acha h so kindaly isy maximum 15 thousad ka hona chahiye ta k log zada se zada isy purchase kry and we also want to purchase this
By: sheraz, lhr on Mar, 14 2014
salam i have samsung galaxy s4 king korean come from dubai 1.2 ghz quad core processor 1.5 gb ram at a time dual camera open function back 8mp and front 2mp hand sensor and eye sensor each and every thing ok ghraphics same orignal complete saman with flicon sensor cover single micro sim price 13000 sell and exchange reason i need dual sim exchange posible with dual sim like voice v60,v70,v75 qmobile a170,a600,a650,a15,gfive g9,price is final only for karachi contact 03452485673 karachi only
By: fawwad, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
1.5 gb ram at a time dual camera open back 8mp and front 2mp hand and eye sensor each and every thing ok complete saman with sensor cover single micro sim price 13500 exchange posible with dual sim voice v60,v70,v75 qmobile a170,a600,a650,a15,gfive g9,price is final only for karachi contact 03452485673 karachi only
By: fawwad, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
aj ma ye mobile ly raha ho please koi mjhe ye bataye k kya ye mobile acha hy use k liye please coments
By: hassan khan, kunri pak sindh on Feb, 25 2014
Plz guys tell men v60 ka led flash kesa he q mobile jesa he ya Samsung jesa mean rat men result kesa he
By: salman, thatta on Feb, 23 2014

Voice Xtreme V60 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V60 Reviews

Read 62 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V60 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V60 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V60 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V60 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V605 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V60 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V60 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V60 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V60 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V60 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.