Voice Xtreme V65 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Voice Xtreme V65

Voice Xtreme V65 User Reviews & Feedback

hello freind m qmobile a2 lite sell krna chata hn agr ksi ne lena ho to is nmbr p rabta kren warnti r tmam saman sath h
03004394833
By: khurram, lahore on Aug, 28 2014
A.o.a

Hi friends,

I want to sale my mobile Voice v65 with full accessories with in 11 month warranty.10/10 condition I use only 1 month. My demand is only 17,200. Any person want to purchase this mobile than contact me on this number 03216771938
By: Shahid, RahimYar Khan on May, 11 2014
Whats that mobile phone i hate that in this world where smartphone race this mobile could not run for long
By: Lala, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
This device has stucking problem every time i try to connect the signals of FM but it has very week tracker
By: Tahir, Islamabad on Mar, 24 2014
voice mobile have italion and German language
By: atta ur rehman, khushab on Mar, 11 2014
the only problem that i have is of battery except this voice mobile is very good
By: maaz, hyd on Mar, 11 2014
battery of voice v65 is damm annoying i could not even text and talk for a 2 hours long its battery shut down
By: zubair, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
Voice mob is a very nice in shapes as compare to other brand's.Specially from Q mobile.voice is the right compitator of Q mob.The price is affordable.camera,touch sencer,connectivity all is well.

By: iqbal, Karachi on Feb, 05 2014
this mobile has no good specification then why it is very costly must be some mistake happened during putting amount
By: Yasiir, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014
i lik vice mobile and good competition with q mobile .i hope vin the vice mobile
By: sagar, bhakkar on Jan, 29 2014
flop mobile
By: wareshs, lahore on Jan, 29 2014
I can not trust on new mobile companies these companies manufacture their mobiles by china and tag their names... finally it is china mobile
By: Adnan, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
know a days voice mobile is coming in the competition with qmobile.. they are also launching very good mobile know a days..and mobile are also very good in use..
By: Mahgull Azhar, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
Voice Xtreme V65 is normal mobile phone camera is not good processor is not found in specification so i cant comment on that but it has nice battery timing. Overall it seems an average mobile phone
By: Burhan, karachi on Jan, 10 2014
Voice is my favourite mobile company in them i like voice Xtreme v75
By: Sharique Sheikh, Karachi on Jan, 05 2014

Voice Xtreme V65 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V65 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V65 detail.