Voice Xtreme V65 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V65 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V65 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V65 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V65 video review.

Voice Xtreme V65

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V65 User Reviews & Feedback

hello freind m qmobile a2 lite sell krna chata hn agr ksi ne lena ho to is nmbr p rabta kren warnti r tmam saman sath h
03004394833
By: khurram, lahore on Aug, 28 2014
A.o.a

Hi friends,

I want to sale my mobile Voice v65 with full accessories with in 11 month warranty.10/10 condition I use only 1 month. My demand is only 17,200. Any person want to purchase this mobile than contact me on this number 03216771938
By: Shahid, RahimYar Khan on May, 11 2014
Whats that mobile phone i hate that in this world where smartphone race this mobile could not run for long
By: Lala, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
This device has stucking problem every time i try to connect the signals of FM but it has very week tracker
By: Tahir, Islamabad on Mar, 24 2014
voice mobile have italion and German language
By: atta ur rehman, khushab on Mar, 11 2014
the only problem that i have is of battery except this voice mobile is very good
By: maaz, hyd on Mar, 11 2014
battery of voice v65 is damm annoying i could not even text and talk for a 2 hours long its battery shut down
By: zubair, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
Voice mob is a very nice in shapes as compare to other brand's.Specially from Q mobile.voice is the right compitator of Q mob.The price is affordable.camera,touch sencer,connectivity all is well.

By: iqbal, Karachi on Feb, 05 2014
this mobile has no good specification then why it is very costly must be some mistake happened during putting amount
By: Yasiir, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014
i lik vice mobile and good competition with q mobile .i hope vin the vice mobile
By: sagar, bhakkar on Jan, 29 2014
flop mobile
By: wareshs, lahore on Jan, 29 2014
I can not trust on new mobile companies these companies manufacture their mobiles by china and tag their names... finally it is china mobile
By: Adnan, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
know a days voice mobile is coming in the competition with qmobile.. they are also launching very good mobile know a days..and mobile are also very good in use..
By: Mahgull Azhar, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
Voice Xtreme V65 is normal mobile phone camera is not good processor is not found in specification so i cant comment on that but it has nice battery timing. Overall it seems an average mobile phone
By: Burhan, karachi on Jan, 10 2014
Voice is my favourite mobile company in them i like voice Xtreme v75
By: Sharique Sheikh, Karachi on Jan, 05 2014

Voice Xtreme V65 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V65 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V65 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V65 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V65 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V655 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V65 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V65 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V65 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V65 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V65 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.