Voice Xtreme V70 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V70 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V70 video review.

Voice Xtreme V70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V70 User Reviews & Feedback

I Need v70 touch .. if any one have than contact me . 03234605300
By: Adwinmark, lahore on Jan, 28 2019
i need motherboard of v70 please contact me#03335353693.
By: Bilal, Rawalpindi on Jan, 07 2018
agr kisi k pass v70 mobile h plz m ny lyna h contact 03410043908
By: shahnawaz, lahore on Oct, 02 2017
jis jis ko voice v70 ka koi b sman lenna ho plz contact me 03036938308
By: umar hashmi, multan on Jul, 18 2017
voice 70 ki battery khrab ho gai h plzz help me agr koi bta da to k kahan sa mily gi content me 03022167952
By: Abdul Wahab, Khanewal on Apr, 22 2017
Mjhe ni pata agar ap ko kahen se milay you mjhe shop batana plz..mera set bhe total parahai..
By: syed moazamali 03007810197, bahawlpur Uch city on Mar, 29 2017
Voice 70 ki screen display toot gaya ha kaha se set hoga plz help me
By: sania, multan on Mar, 21 2017
PLEASE HELP ME MENAY TOUCH OR PANNEL DALWANA HA SADDAR SA BHI NAHI DAL RAHA PLEASE BUTAO MA KAHA JAU
By: ABDUL MOIZ, KARACHI on Mar, 04 2017
میں v70 فروخت کرنا چاہتا ھوں فون نمبر 03159206184 لکی مروت
By: Sanaullah khan, lakkimarwat on Feb, 08 2017
Hello everyone...
I wanna sale my Mobile V70..
Good Condition.. Plz contact only serious person..
P
03344309010
By: salahuddin, Lahore on Sep, 26 2016
Voice v70 mujhe sale kerna Hai buhat acha set Hai battery timing buhat aala Hai 2100mah warranty remain 11 month rupees 9000 with 8gb card with box contact 03218985908
By: Muhammed siraj, Karachi on Nov, 30 2015
I need v70 new contact me 03027167808:
By: waqas umar, jhang sadar on Oct, 11 2015
i have bought it recently. this phone is good mid range_good configuration phone. camera is good.. and almost runs all popular aaps. slim and smart dimensions. one thing, box pack mobile doesn't include memory card which is a negative point.!
By: umer, karachi on Sep, 08 2015
guys many ya mobile liya ha per mujy is ma 3g ki samaj nei ari ksy on hota ha...plz plz pl zplz plz plz koi mari help kar dy.....
By: talha, d.i.khan on Feb, 10 2015
I have two smart phones but in the party i only use this V70 smart phone by voice because the camera is awesome which help me to capture beautiful pics.
By: imran, khi on Feb, 07 2015
i like voice v70 because it has big screen, big screens are very important you can add lots of icon and widgets on front screen.
By: Ramzan, khi on Jan, 28 2015
14500 for Voice Xtreme V70 is more than enough... what are you doing man one will like to buy new mobile in same price rather to buy this oldie
By: Neha, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
i want to purchase voice v70 mobile in good condition if anyone sale contact me..03049881684
By: Malik Mohsin, Bahawalpur on Jan, 08 2015
I WANT TO SELL MY V 70 EXTREME , 12 MONTH WARANTEE ,ALL ACCESSORIES IN TACT, PRICE RS 12,000/
By: WASEEM UL HAQUE, KARACHI on Dec, 06 2014
v70 ek amazing cell phone hai
By: saleem raza chughtai, Bahawalpur on Nov, 21 2014
A.s bhai mai aap ko voice ka hawale se batana chahta hn q ka kuch l0g kehte hn ka ye china m0b ha lakin mai unhe kehta hn ka agar aap k0 batain banane se furst milla toh in ke hist0ry parh lain q ka v0ice k0 n0kia ne khared lia ha ur n0kia k0 bilgates ne is ka matlb ye ha ka v0ice n0kia ke series ha ur jo l0g v70 lena chahte hn toh mai un k0 personly ye kahu ga ko unhe ksi se mashware krne ke zrorot nhe ka ye bhut he best m0b ha especilay gaming ka lia ye w0 w0 games chalata ha jo aaj ka new updated m0b b nhe chalate. Thankx 4 reading
By: UmAr KhAn, Islamabad on Nov, 16 2014
is ka desing bahot harab hai touch screen bi tek kam nahi karti camera 12 mp nahi hai 5 mp sai bi kam lagta hai qmobile a500 sai bi camera ka result bahot bura hai flop set hai ram 256 ki hai quad core ni hai 128 ki internal memory hai is mobile ki ap maire bbat manay nokia x2 lai wo sab sai best mobile hai
By: hammad raza , islamabad on Nov, 05 2014
hello frnd v70 buht acha mobile hai
By: ali khan r b , kashmore on Oct, 23 2014
I WANT TO PURCHASE V70, PLEASE CONTACT 0322-4846339
By: JALEEL, Lahore on Sep, 16 2014
I WANT TO SALE MY V70 IN GOOD CONDITION WITH 2 MONTHS WARRANTY . TOUCH COMPNY CHANGE. ALL ACCESSRIES ARE AVAILABLE. PRICE ;13000/. CONTECT AT 03005900051. IN SARGODHA.
By: MIAN IJAZ AHMAD, sargodha on Aug, 14 2014
Mje v70 bechna hair 10 days used 16500 03452728105/0336same
By: Mir Mohammad, shikarpur on Aug, 02 2014
mian babar prince brother ye china ka mobile hai kya app mujhe btayen ge kya???iss ka camera result kesa hai aur iss ki battery timing kya hai talk time
By: haseeb, karachi on Jul, 27 2014
bhaiyooon camre to s5 ki tarah h fulllll hd 12 mg and also gud for games
By: sami, quetta on Jul, 21 2014
i want to sale v70 only one month used. mjhy paise chahy
By: aasia, lahore on Jul, 04 2014
I want sale my Fone Voice V70 With 8 months warranty Orginal Hand free Cant Be used Still az its In Box ..
If Any body Buy This fone Now You Can contact Me On this Number 03159400337 .....
By: Muhammad Atif , lahore on Jun, 29 2014
I want to parchase v70 mobile in 2nd hand if anyone in peshawar area have to sell this mobile plzzz contect me . 03014122814
By: ilyas, charsadda on May, 18 2014
im Mujeeb ur rehman from khairpur mirs.i want buy v70 2nd hand and in good condition.if any one want to sell his mobl pz contact me on 03313078077
By: Mujeeb ur rehman, khairpur mirs on May, 03 2014
Brothers v70 aur v60 ki songs sound kaisi hy kuch sunai deti hy ya nahe aur battay timing kia hy
By: Gul Muhammad Khan, Bhakkar on May, 02 2014
Dear mujhe v70 aur v60 k bare mein batay inki song sound kaisi hy kam hy ya ziada aur battary timing kia hy
By: Gul Muhammad Khan, Bhakkar on May, 02 2014
I want to buy 2nd v70 in warranty. if somebody wants to sale he can contact me at 03446822352
By: Shafaqat ali virk, Grw on Apr, 18 2014
I need used V-70 mobile in Lahore. Any one interested to sell. Condition and price be quot by interested sellers.
By: Asghar, Lahore on Apr, 14 2014
salam for free advice and specification call before purchase 03336531071
By: mateen zaidee, fsd on Apr, 14 2014
friends i want to buy v70 plz tell me about this phone.
By: Farhan, Rawalpindi on Apr, 10 2014
i want to sale my voice v70 new 7.5 mnth wrnty cmplet box 15000 lahore 03244987710
By: tariq, lahore on Mar, 28 2014
very good mobile
By: jagu, lahore on Mar, 26 2014

Voice Xtreme V70 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V70 Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V70 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V70 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V705 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V70 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V70 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.