Voice Xtreme V75 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V75 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V75 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V75 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V75 video review.

Voice Xtreme V75

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V75 User Reviews & Feedback

plz show us new sumsung glaxy Alpha G850f mobile in your posts coming soon plz
By: amir, lahore on Apr, 29 2015
i have ha cell phone v .75 its gud condtion and all is ok m sell urgently no bargning totly finly price......


By: rana sameer, lahore on Apr, 22 2015
Ma apna V75 8 month warranty with box sellkarna chata hu finally 8000
By: waseem khan, Karachi Pakistan on Feb, 14 2015
I am using voice v75 since year and now i am having a bit issues in this cell, like the phone burns in calling and playing music and camera burns if record videos.
By: Katib, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Voice Xtreme V75 has become old now but still its awesome i have this phone and i am using it its running fine still.
By: Farooq, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
bahi a voice v75 muje chahe iska koi contect number muje batao
By: tariq baloch, kharan on Jul, 15 2014
asssalamualikum agar koi c7 belle k sath exchange kare d i khan me to contact me
By: tahir, dikhan on Jul, 06 2014
THE CAMERA IS OUT CLASS. VERY NICE PHONE NO ISSUE FOUND YET BATTERY IS GOOD I LIKE THS MOB.
By: Zahid, Karachi on May, 09 2014
Hello These are not actual price i went to a mobile market last sunday i asked the price of this mobile they says you can have it in 18500 :P
By: Abrar, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
Price are very high these features can be availed in qmobile in half of amount .. but qmobile are bad
By: jawaid, Lahore on Mar, 24 2014
V75 is good mobile and I think that much better than q mobile of same rang.
By: samar, kohat on Mar, 14 2014
salam. dear mainy ye set liaa hy .. but mjh wi fi ki setting ni hoo rhi hy ... jb wi fi device k qarib mobile ly k ja rhaa ho. us waqt signal aarhyhy .. agr kuch distace p ho to range ni .. 0333 3084804.. plzzz tell abt the setting
By: ali raza, sanghar on Feb, 28 2014
i was purchasing this mobile phone then my father persuade me to buy Nokia Lumia he said Nokia is more reliable then any other mobile brand company
By: Raza, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
Good mobile good camera good internet browsing this should be dual sim mobile phone so what if not still rock
By: Raza, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014
Jee han, is me Skype hy aor behtarin kam krta hey. Me ney is me Skype use kia hy, front camera ke picture quality b both achi hey. Mery pas is se pehly qmobile a50 tha, us ka front camera bilkul bakwas tha
By: Dr. Tahir, Peshawar on Feb, 01 2014
Is mien skype nhn hy
By: Muhammad asif, Multan on Jan, 31 2014
I want to sale my mobile v75 full warranty
25/02/2014 sy start ho gi
Atif abbas
Lahore fortres
03158530905
By: atif abbas, lahore on Jan, 23 2014
dosto v75 mae flashplayer ko support karta hai pls zaroor batana
By: shabbir, hyderabad on Jan, 07 2014
my apna v70 mobile sail Karna chata hun 10 month warnty hey jis ko bhe lina ho rabta kry 03430306223.......03017209535...?
By: tauqir abbas, rahimyar Khan on Jan, 07 2014
in all voice products only Voice Xtreme V75 have good camera and light in weight with good processor and vibrant colors
By: Ali, karachi on Jan, 03 2014
i am using this mobile phone and i am satisfied with the performance.. multi tasking is pretty fast and easy options with android facility ... good camera , good speakers .. ok in looks and touch is fine colors are cool .. in short good cell phone
By: Mujeeb , Karachi on Jan, 01 2014
this is the best mobile i have ever used my china brand .. the touch is like s3 and any other expensive mobile..
By: Fatima Mitha, karachi on Dec, 31 2013
Voice Xtreme V75 it is outstanding mobile phone of Voice, I like this mobile phone. The specification of this mobile is high-end, and the look is also very cool and attractive. I am interested to purchase this phone, please let me about its availability and actual market price. Thanks
By: Salman, Karachi on Dec, 28 2013
voice mobile is better then qmobile. am using voice and the touch and all are ver good .. its better then all china brand..but this mobile is a bit expensive..
By: muddasir, isb on Dec, 23 2013
mene voice mobile V75 lyna hai jo ke 10/11 month ki written me ho connect me 0336-7888003
By: imran, vehari on Dec, 22 2013
Agr koi friend sale krna chai to mujy btai o b d.i.khan k ray ny waly ho
By: Khalil, D i khan on Dec, 22 2013
I want to purchase this mobile V75 in 15000rs or replace with Qmobile noir note A11 plz contect me ph#03136109954
By: rashid, multan on Dec, 20 2013
how about quality 8mp camera sim internet service good or slow
By: john rock, karachi on Dec, 19 2013

Voice Xtreme V75 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V75 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V75 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V75 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V75 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V75 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V755 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V75 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V75 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V75 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V75 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V75 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.