Voice Xtreme V80 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V80 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V80 video review.

Voice Xtreme V80

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V80 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pas glexy not 3 ha uski betri reng blkul b achi nh. Mene dual sim mobl lena ha koi bta skta ha konsa mbl acha hoga jski betri reng net pe best ho
By: Asia , Quetta on Mar, 20 2017
Mere pyare bhaio agr app logo k pas v80 mob ka panel aur touch availble ho to es num p rabta kre pl 03144770826 shukriya
By: Taseer ullah, Charsadda on Mar, 02 2017
Mery Mbl Ka Touch tout Geya Hy Agr kesi k pass touch ho to plz contact me....
meny Lahore Islamabad sy b pta kiya ni mela.03046978556
By: JaNi MaNi, Sargodha on Aug, 15 2016
meray mobile ka panel damage hogaya hai puray karachi mein panel avalible nahi
aur united waranty company mein bhi panel mojod nahi hai ab insan kahan jay 15000 ka cell barbar tu kharida nahi jata
plz company say request hai plz mujhy rasta batay
my contact no 03342641599
By: safder, karachi on Apr, 21 2016
V 80 is the most recent model in which I see some improvement as compare to the V40 smart phone by voice, it is also a reasonable.
By: shoaib, isb on Apr, 14 2015
Voice Xtreme V80 is good but it has burning problem this is what i felt because i talk on phone call long and it burns its back after half hour.
By: Yasir, khi on Apr, 09 2015
Hi Frndz !
I want to purchase this phone because of it unique specification, kia koi ye bta sakta hai ke is set ka volume(speaker) kesa ha or battery timing kesi hai?
By: Farhal Ali, Multan on Apr, 09 2015
3 enabled phone from voice in low price. Wow amazing. Can anyone tell me about the warranty of this phone
By: Tamana, Umerkot on Mar, 03 2015
Yes 3G enable in my voice xtreme smart phone which model is V80, but no doubt in the browsing its battery cannot satisfy me.
By: noorein, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Any one tell me this Xtreme voice V80 smart phone is a back touch smart phone or not? It is also looking good.
By: ghayas, khi on Feb, 24 2015
I have 4GB memory card which is full of mp3 songs but when i use it in voice xtreme V80 smart phone it some songs fail while playing, i dont know what is the reason.
By: vicky, khi on Feb, 06 2015
Many peoples wants this voice xtreme smart V80 smart phone after watching the add of this voice phone that is why it is very short in the market.
By: nazish, khi on Jan, 29 2015
is there option in voice xtreme v 80 that we can access to camera without unlocking the phone??? if it is there then please inform me.
By: Kamran, khi on Jan, 28 2015
wow, i recently watch the ad of this voice xtreme V80 smart phone, i like it and now searching the specification of this phone because my sister also wants this phone.
By: basheer, khi on Jan, 26 2015
I have an old smart phone of voice but after some times it start hanged, now i willing to buy this amazing Xtreme V80 smart phone because it is advance from it.
By: affan, khi on Jan, 25 2015
price of Voice Xtreme V80 is fine could you just see how many exciting features are in this cell phone, big screen good ram and fast processor.
By: Sana Jamshed, Karachi on Jan, 23 2015
voice v80 is expensive i just do not understand why the price is that much when there is nothing so special in the mobile phone.
By: Owais, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
15000 only fool and stupid person will buy Voice Xtreme V80 in this price its too expensive i am not gonna buy this...
By: Sunny, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I give full marks of Voice Xtreme V80 smart phone because it is much better choice for the youngsters and android lovers instead of Qmobile.
By: arshad, khi on Jan, 14 2015
Every time i search for voice mobile v80 price in pakistan the google give me this website link... why ?
By: Sara, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
For Quad-Core 1.2GHz Cotex-A7 Processor 1 Gb ram is enough i am sure the performance of Voice Xtreme V80 would be satisfactory.
By: Karim, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Is this current price of Voice Xtreme V80 in Karachi??? i like the mobile phone specification and ig screen is my most favorite feature in mobile phones.
By: Siraj, Karachi on Jan, 05 2015
price kya hai jnb
By: Rashid Mughal, karachi on Dec, 26 2014

Voice Xtreme V80 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V80 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V80 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V80 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V805 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V80 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V80 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.