Voice Xtreme V90 REVIEWS

Check Voice Xtreme V90 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice Xtreme V90 features and specifications. The Voice Xtreme V90 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice Xtreme V90 video review.

Voice Xtreme V90

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice Xtreme V90 User Reviews & Feedback

vice v90 extrem buhat zabrdast hai main us kr rha hon kamal ka foun hai aap bhi try kr k dekhen
By: javed.mushtaq, kangan pur on Oct, 24 2017
Agr koi voice v90 sell kr raha ha to plzzz contect me 03002648390
By: Syed Fayyaz Shah Rashdi, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Mira noble ke LCD tot gae ni mill rahe yar AGR kasi ka pass by to contact me 03470319008
By: Talha, Multan on Apr, 07 2017
Voice extreme v90 ke LCD tach tot gya AGR kasi ko pass hy tch LCD to plzz contact karn 03470319008
By: Talha, Kot aadu on Apr, 07 2017
Voice xtreme V90 is the most advance smart phone due to its pre-installed applications in which i like tsunami applications in hd quality.
By: danish, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Voice Xtreme V90 is good phone i am waiting for its price to lower down more at least 15000 then i will buy v90 i really like it.
By: Huma, Karachi on Jan, 05 2015
Voice Xtreme V90 is nice its my love i do not carry this when i go out i use skype whatsapp viber and facebook in my V90 all apps runs smartly i love this phone.
By: Saqib, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
Voice xtreme series smart phones are so lovely and attractive due to the AMOLED display of this phone, it display is just like a blue water crystal.
By: fareen, khi on Dec, 08 2014
boht acha hai ye mobile
By: asghar ali, Lahore on Dec, 07 2014
Very lovely and superb phone but it is not good to connect wifi, i am using internet in this phone but it teasing me at that time.
By: zuhaib, khi on Oct, 20 2014
Voice Xtreme V90 is the best mobile ever voice company ever created the camera of Voice V90 is fabulous no doubt the device is truly amazing
By: Najam, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
In the future, voice will be the number one brand in my opinion because the features of all the sets are different from the other and its price is very cheap.
By: baasit, khi on Sep, 22 2014
what's the right price of v40 poles tel me frindes
By: khiladi zafran khan, Bannu on Sep, 15 2014
I cannot understand the meaning of tsunami preinstalled applications. Any friends just describe me can it gives the alert of tsunami?
By: zohair, hyderabad on Sep, 02 2014
This is not the actual price of mobile phone i have been in the mobile market yesterday so i know the current price of this cell phone
By: Khan, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014
I would not hear any wrong word about this mobile because i won this mobile and i love everything i have
By: Zahid, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
AOA
I like to sell my mobile voice v 90 only because of less battery timing. Excellent condition. Just bought 2 days before. Infact, it is not for professionals.
0300-9436029
if any one interested
By: Muhammad Shabbir, Lahore on Aug, 16 2014
main to lay k pacta raha ho jo likha hai us say 50% kam hai is set main bht hi ghatia set hai cameray ka result bht hi ghatia hai or wifi range b bht bekar hai aik room main b bht muskil say ati hai ghatia chines company bus speaker ka volume ziada hai jaisay chinees mobile ka hota hai i hate voice moible and also recomment my frineds bhaio itnay paiso main koe brand lay lo second hand hi sahi likin chalay ga theek
By: ailili, hydrabad on Aug, 13 2014
Voice V90 is best touch mobile i ever seen by any Pakistan company, i really like it and camera result is very good.
By: ahmed, karachi on Jul, 24 2014
This smart phone is too much expensive, no body wants to buy this because this brand is not very common and most importantly the market value of this set is nothing.
By: zaki, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
mujy voice v70 mobile chayie agar kisi ke pas ho
By: Amir Gul, Peshawar on May, 16 2014
bai mujy voice v70 mobile chaye agar koi b sell karna chata ha to my contact is 0333-9013733
By: Amir Gul, Peshawar on May, 16 2014
no dout a classic invention.. i cant afford it ... but if any body give me a chnce to buy it i will definatly sure i wil buy it.........price kam ho sakti hai kya....
By: munawar niazi, karachi on May, 13 2014
i like this one from its back the little round balls in circle direction looks like focusing on the center point.
By: Chand, Karachi on May, 09 2014
please friends es ki data connection ki satting install karne ke liye pin code bata sakte ho ....
..plz
By: bilal, raiwand on Apr, 21 2014
Very Good RAM nice interior and exterior i love the device but the price are too high i will wait for the price decrease
By: Adi, Karachi on Mar, 31 2014
Fantastic mobile cool back cover i watch the ad last day on tv i am willing to buy this mobile now but price are too high
By: Zakir, Lahore on Mar, 24 2014
Voice Xtreme V90 is brilliant mobile phone by Voice big screen dual sim clear HD display and fast performance makes it amazing
By: Etei, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
Cool watched the video its amazing size of screen is fantastic loved the dimension and width of screen
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
my voice android mobile its very good and excellent, advanced technology in it i not look like a china cheap mobile .. the price is very high
By: Zohra Noor, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
Yr muje be chahye agar kise k pas v90 ho to contact me.03159708595
By: Khalid, Peshawar on Mar, 10 2014
bai mujy voice v90 mobile chaye agar koi b sell karna chata ha to my mobile num 03015470894
By: khurram, muzaffarabad A.j.k on Feb, 18 2014
Q mobile is best mobile in over mobiles.
By: Imran janweri, Dhabeji thatta on Feb, 11 2014
Voice Xtreme V 90 is very good my mother is using this mobile and she found it really good.. as she wanted to talk with my brother he lives in Canada.. so he all the timing talking with him on Skype the battery timing is also very good on this mobile
By: mahwish, karachi on Feb, 11 2014
This is really awesome that it is dual sim mobile i think i should buy this mobile should try something new
By: Saqib, karachi on Feb, 07 2014

Voice Xtreme V90 : Related Mobiles

Voice Xtreme V90 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Voice Xtreme V90 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice Xtreme V90 detail

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V90 in Pakistan?

Voice Xtreme V90 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V905 in Karachi?

Voice Xtreme V90 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V90 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice Xtreme V90 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice Xtreme V90 in Islamabad?

Voice Xtreme V90 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.