Voice V950 Reviews

Check Voice V950 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V950 features and specifications. The Voice V950 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V950 video review.

Voice V950

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

Voice V950 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy ye mobile chahye 03034277146

  • Khurram sadiq , Lahore
  • on Dec, 28 2019

yar kisi ky pas hy to btao 03027494951

  • Aun Raza , Multan
  • on Feb, 25 2019

Mughy Is Ki Casing Chahiye.03017590628

  • Shahid , Karor
  • on Jan, 06 2019

I want to purchase the cassing and battery of this mobile.

  • Aun Raza , Multan
  • on Dec, 01 2018

Mujhe chahiye

  • Qaisar , Faisalabad
  • on Apr, 03 2018

ji mere pass hy

  • kashif , lahore
  • on Aug, 31 2017

Kisi k pas ager ye mbl for sale hy to btao

  • mehboob ellahi , taxila HMC
  • on Jul, 26 2017

is mai front camera ha or camera result kaisa ha inform me on 03171518893

  • hassan , wahcantt
  • on Mar, 26 2017

How can I use facebook and internet on this set? I am not able to use it.

  • Saad , Karachi
  • on Dec, 13 2016

Banwara set ya 3G bi nahe clata koi na LA bhool ka bi

  • Umer awan , Abbottabad
  • on Sep, 27 2016

v12 mobeli chahe ya mala jaye ga

  • Enter Asif khan , Haripur
  • on Jan, 27 2016

mery pas v950 ha full warrnty ha coumplete saman ha final 2500 03455492786

  • syed israr shah , RAWALPINDI
  • on Jan, 18 2016

is mai whats app kisay kam karta hai

  • babar , sawat
  • on Oct, 13 2015

iss ma whats app or facebook chalti ha kia

  • ayesha , lahore
  • on Sep, 12 2015

Due to the handfree quality of this voice v950 phone I listen mp3 songs which is awesome, it is such a great stylish phone.

  • saleem , karachi
  • on Apr, 14 2015

I have Voice V950, its graphics are very sharp mostly people use hand shade in watching screen in day time but i can watch screen easily

  • Sajjad , khi
  • on Apr, 09 2015

i want to sale my V950 wifi with 12 months warranty pls contact ejaz 03435717747 Rs 4000/- brand new

  • ejaz , rawalpindi
  • on Apr, 03 2015

I like this phone and I want to buy this secondhand phone if anyone want to sale it then cntact me On this no 03074958058

  • Mudassar Bajwa , Sialkot
  • on Mar, 08 2015

This seems like a nice simple feature phone. Can anyone tell me if this phone is available in warranty or not?

  • Gulzar , Karachi
  • on Mar, 03 2015

The price of voice phones are very reasonable but i am noting that it is not available in the reliable warranty.

  • kaleem , khi
  • on Feb, 28 2015

Wow, you can keep save at least thousands SMS and thousands of contacts in this V950 mobile, its is a very small phone.

  • rozeena , khi
  • on Feb, 24 2015

The internal SMS storage memory is 1000 messages but my voice V950 mobile phone is start to go hanged in just three hundred sms storage.

  • furqan , khi
  • on Feb, 07 2015

in the bar phone the VGA camera of this voice V950 is hundred times better than the camera of Qmobile phone in the same price.

  • aqeel , khi
  • on Jan, 29 2015

4400 for voice v950 is expensive in my point of view, you can buy second hand touch screen mobile in this price then buy bar phone.

  • Rizwan , khi
  • on Jan, 28 2015

Any one tell me is it without radio or radio mobile phone? The price is looking good and i like this type of simple phone but radio is necessary.

  • shoaib , khi
  • on Jan, 26 2015

The battery timing of voice V950 is more than three days but it is very difficult to type sms in this plain keypad because the button is very near.

  • malik , khi
  • on Jan, 25 2015

i have voice v950 and i will never sell it its best bar phone i ever used i like it very much the battery timing is very good.

  • Danish , Karachi
  • on Jan, 17 2015

don't you guys think the price of Voice V950 is very much,... i means its just a bar phone there is nothing that adds in price then why its price is 4,400.

  • Bashir , Karachi
  • on Jan, 15 2015

I am using Voice V950 its a good phone i do not actually like bar phones but this one is really good i am using it since year

  • Isham , Karachi
  • on Jan, 12 2015

naice

  • noman , toba tek singh
  • on Dec, 20 2014

Voice V950 : Related Mobiles

Voice V950 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Voice V950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V950 detail

Where to Buy Voice V950 in Pakistan?
Voice V950 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Voice V9505 in Karachi?
Voice V950 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Voice V950 in Lahore?
You can buy Voice V950 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Voice V950 in Islamabad?
Voice V950 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.