Voice X3 Reviews

Check Voice X3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice X3 features and specifications. The Voice X3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice X3 video review.

Voice X3

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

Voice X3 User Reviews & Feedback

What is its front ad back camera????

  • fari , tts
  • on Sep, 27 2015

Mobile to acha h but iska paouch book cover sessary wgera screen productor nh milta kahi b ksi b sheher se is wja sy mobile floop h jaega

  • Imran mughal , sahiwal
  • on Jul, 23 2015

Voice X3 is good but when i hold it i had to use my other hand so its not on hand mobile phone its front camera also not good but back camera has great result.

  • Wahab , khi
  • on Apr, 09 2015

My name is rehan my friend name is film I live in Multan my school name is cresset school system I read in class one my favourite color black My mother name Fatima My father name javiad bhutta my favourite animan

  • javiad , multan
  • on Mar, 26 2015

The main thing in this or any other voice smart phone is that the LCD of this phone is unbreakable, my X3 smart phone put down many times in my hand but it is unscratchable.

  • ubaid , khi
  • on Feb, 07 2015

The rectangular width body really attract meto buy this voice X3 smart phone by voice. It is not a good supporter of 3G but i wants to buy.

  • asad , khi
  • on Jan, 29 2015

When i saw this i thought its a tablet but its a mobile... i am very excited to use this cell phone it will buy Voice X3 soon.

  • Komal , khi
  • on Jan, 28 2015

Here is mention in the configuration of voice x3 smart phone is 3G expected, what is the meaning of expected in this way?

  • neelam , khi
  • on Jan, 26 2015

little bit it improve the quality of LCD display of new phones of this brand in which i like the new model X3 smart phone which looking good in black color.

  • sahar , khi
  • on Jan, 25 2015

ok voice x3 is 15000 but what is the correct specification of the mobile i need complete mobile phone features the thing you displayed is incomplete.

  • Noman , Karachi
  • on Jan, 17 2015

neha i think it would be quad core or cortex because the mobile phone looks like new and new mobile phones are coming with these two processors.

  • Hamza , Karachi
  • on Jan, 15 2015

One thing you did not mention in specs that is CPU i want to know what CPU is working in Voice X3 i really like the design of Voice X3.

  • Neha , Karachi
  • on Jan, 12 2015

Hmmm i am waiting for the official specs to release and official price also i really like the design of Voice X3 its cool.

  • Tahir , Karachi
  • on Jan, 05 2015

well the new model of VOICE x3

  • Farooq , khairpur mirs
  • on Dec, 22 2014

well before i have seen this mobile i was not found of voice mobile but when i saw this voice x3 in the market i really want it ..

  • saleem , karachoi
  • on Dec, 09 2014

voice compny waloo plzzzz pricee bhttt low rakhna ta k q mobile ki bolti bnd ho jy

  • luqman muhammad , bahawalpur
  • on Nov, 29 2014

I think Voice X3 would be more cool there is some relevant specification is missing the mobile looks rocking the whole area is just a LCD area no button soo cool

  • Tahir , Karachi
  • on Nov, 28 2014

I like Voice X3 now i want to buy this mobile phone so please mention the amount against this mobile phone and add the unboxing video too.

  • Gul rehman , Karachi
  • on Nov, 21 2014

Oh God how i did not see this before this mobile phone is soo brilliant the whole is only screen , please tell me the price of Voice X3

  • Saira Mumtaz , Karachi
  • on Nov, 14 2014

kab laounj ho ga x3

  • m.ishfaq , Rahim Yaar Khan
  • on Oct, 27 2014

what will be the expected price of this cell phone. May you tell me in advance about its ROM and RAM capacity

  • muhammad akhlaq , Monrovia (Liberia)
  • on Oct, 19 2014

Voice X3 : Related Mobiles

Voice X3 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Voice X3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice X3 detail

Where to Buy Voice X3 in Pakistan?
Voice X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Voice X35 in Karachi?
Voice X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Voice X3 in Lahore?
You can buy Voice X3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Voice X3 in Islamabad?
Voice X3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.