Xiaomi Black Shark REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Black Shark reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Black Shark features and specifications. The Xiaomi Black Shark review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Black Shark video review.

Xiaomi Black Shark

Price: Rs. 55,500 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.99"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 20 MP
Storage
128 GB 8 GB RAM

Xiaomi Black Shark Video Review

Xiaomi Black Shark User Reviews & Feedback

I wanna buy xiaomi black shark mobile
By: Syed bilawal, Rahim yar khan on Jan, 31 2019
XIAOMI cellphones are very much reliable and durable. I am very fond of XIAOMI cellphone and would suggest people to go for it.
By: Raziq, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
help required in every field of life
By: ghias arsalan cupid , faisalabad on Nov, 13 2018
The xiaomi black shark has the amazing front and back camera that helps to get capture the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: kashaf, lahore on Oct, 31 2018
It presents 20 Megapixels- so this is a phone with a superb camera resolution. No wonder, a phone like this is a good option for picture and selfie freaks.
By: Shah, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
Xiaomi Black Sharp appears to be a very different and 'manly' phone. It seems solid and durable, not sure if it really is.
By: Taimoor, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
XIAOMI BLACK SHARK is the most overrated cellphone according to me as I could not find any impressive feature in this range. Battery timing is good among all and I would not suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Wajiha, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
By the help of this smart phone we easily watch the movies in this beautiful resolution that has the beautiful resolution with the good pixels
By: samina, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
This is the great smart phone of xiaomi black shark that having the beautiful features and the lots of brilliant abilities as everyone can expect that
By: saman, islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
xiaomi is the great smartphone which has the good functions with all the
great speed of the RAM and has the faster functions what we exactly want to
see
By: Sania, DG Khan on Aug, 07 2018
This xiaomu black shark has the beautiful slim hd screen that helps to everyone for using it easily with the smart malty touch screen and the beautiful resolution
By: pari, multan on Jul, 31 2018
In this cheap rates available this device of xiaomi black shark that having the amazing performance processor that helps to get sue this device faster
By: harib, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
For using LTE in the xiaomi, I prefer this xiaomi black shark because the browsing speed of this phone is awesome, usually I watch the live web TV in my phone.
By: Fakhirah Arain, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Xiaomi is the very good brand because of their good rates on their smartphone which has the new applications and the best body shape and colors
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
After buying this brilliant smartphone my life is totally on the good worth because this smartphone has everything what I expect and has the new stylish body shape which is not every smartphone brand has
By: haris, multan on Jul, 11 2018
It’s really nice device of xiaomi black shark that provide us the beautiful screen with the great resolution as everyone like that for using
By: anela, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
After buying this brilliant smartphone my life is totally on the good worth because this smartphone has everything what I expect and has the new stylish body shape which is not every smartphone brand has
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Xiaomi Black Shark looks like the best smartphone with great looking theme and has the faster speed of the RAM and the good battery life
By: Asad, Jakarta on Jun, 22 2018
The xiaomi black shark is the great smart android phone who is able to give the great performance with the smart speed as we need to use that
By: sema, Karachi on Jun, 02 2018
This xiaomi black shark has the great software of jelly beams that helps to use this device with the soft touch and malty touch display
By: abeera, Panjab on May, 29 2018
Xiaomi Black Shark this is my favorite smartphone from the Xiaomi smartphone series because it has incredible features what we never have on any other smartphone
By: Adeen, Karachi on May, 25 2018
Xiaomi Black Shark the good smartphone which has the brilliant specs and the amazing price what we could easily afford for the best Internet experience
By: Waqa, Karachi on May, 22 2018
Xiaomi is the new smartphone series and it has the new colors many people still don’t know about this brand so this is the American brand which is not too famous in the Pakistan
By: Majid, Karachi on May, 14 2018
The xiaomi black shark is the amazing smart phone of the reliable brand that has the good operating system and works really fast
By: alishba, multan on May, 08 2018
By this smart phone of xiaomi black shark that give us the beautiful result of the display and the amazing performance
By: areba, Panjab on Apr, 19 2018

Xiaomi Black Shark : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Black Shark Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Black Shark - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Black Shark detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Black Shark in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Black Shark is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Black Shark5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Black Shark is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Black Shark in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Black Shark from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Black Shark in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Black Shark is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.