Xiaomi Mi 1S REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 1S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 1S features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 1S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 1S video review.

Xiaomi Mi 1S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1930 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 1S Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 1S User Reviews & Feedback

XIAOMI MI 1S might be new in the market having innovative design which would definitely a huge flop. These cell phones aren’t friendly users.
By: Haseeb, hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
This is looking so classy smart phone of xiaomi mi 1s that has the good features and the beautiful screen resolution that we need that
By: rameez, karachi on Feb, 16 2018
You must not buy this phone its performance isnt up to the mark so I wont recommend it to people to have it in your pocket.
By: Samara, Lahore on Feb, 05 2018
My phone is getting laggy these days as I am trying to update its software but nothing is working on it. please help that what should I do?
By: Lana, Karachi on Jan, 30 2018
I love to use Xiaomi Mi 1s which is best in performance and so cool in look operating system is very well which is support everything
By: Saleem, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
Xiaomi mi 1s is the great device which has the many new apps and the beautiful features who everyone are use it very eagerly
By: huzaifa, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
I have the best series mobile phone of xiaomi mi 1s that give me the bets facilities and the amazing camera result as I wasn’t
By: sayma, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
I just prefer to every user here just to use this smartphone by the Xiaomi because it has the brilliant features and the amazing technology you ever like to use in it
By: Amir, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
This is truly the amazing smart phone that makes mine life so exciting and colorful by the bets camera result and the exciting apps
By: rabeel, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
This is the brilliant mobile phone the xiaomi mi 1s that helps me to use it every time with the good performance without face any problem
By: sayma, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
It provides the best downloading of every heavy games of apps and works also good without hanging and usually I download the many things in it
By: somia, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
You can easily use it because there is no enough changes in this smartphone functions are so easy and helpful for you which can be usable
By: Raheel, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
the powerful gadget belongs to the xiaomi mi 1s family and incorporates the best, most popular and useful features that are based on portability and performance.
By: memoona, erlangen on Mar, 08 2017
I am very satisfy with this website because I didn’t faced in problem in these handset what I bought from there recently I bought the Xiaomi MI 1S from this website
By: Waqar, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
This webpage has the information about every smartphone what we should have to need to know nowadays because many brands are working on market now
By: Wassam, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I never see this smartphone in market but it is truly awesome smartphone Xoiaomi Redmi 1s which give me the true experience of happiness to using a smartphone
By: Basit, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
This is the good smartphone how I could say that because it gives me the best experience of android first of all and the amazing faster speed of gamin
By: Waqas, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 1S : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 1S Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 1S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 1S detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 1S in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 1S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 1S5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 1S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 1S in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 1S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 1S in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 1S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.