Xiaomi Mi 2 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 2 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 2 video review.

Xiaomi Mi 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 2 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 2 User Reviews & Feedback

This xiaomi mi 2 has the good software that allow us to get use this device with the reliable facilities without get any hanging with the long life battery standby
By: sayqa, multan on Jan, 03 2019
I don’t think the features of XIAOMI MI 2 do worth this price. Features of this cellphone is very much insufficient.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The xiaomi mi 2 is the nice smart device that allow to use that easily every time with the bets and longtime battery standby
By: rabeel, karachi on Feb, 16 2018
Some of Xiaomi smartphone are not good in performance. If someone wants to buy Xiaomi phones they should buy Xiaomi Redmi series.
By: Asad, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
Xiaomi MI 2 the great smartphone with all the features we want to add in our smartphone which is extremely good what we need
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
I have always been a true lover of Xiaomi because it gives me the best ever mobile phone system that no other mobile phone is providing. I started using it from 2014.
By: pervez, khi on Sep, 24 2017
What is better than having a Xiaomi mi 2 mobile phone in your hand while you are travelling all around the Pakistan and you are enjoying your outclass phone by taking selfies? Exactly! I am doing all this right now :D :D :D
By: kabeer, Jacksonville on Sep, 15 2017
I really like the brand of xiaomi and this is the best mobile phone of this brand the xiaomi mi 2 which has the many unique qualities that make it so exciting
By: aleena, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
Now I can easily play the games of mine favorite in this device of xiaomi mi 2 that is able to save any heavy games easily in it
By: alishba, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
You just come in this website to get the any mobile information with the their actual price what you can easily get that from this page
By: yusra, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
Recently I change its software from the jellybeans to lollipop who doing the amazing work and excited me to use it in whole day
By: sania, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
Download the best applications in this smartphone which can be help you to get the best service and the great performance of this brilliant smartphone
By: Alam, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
xiaomi mi 2 is their latest addition to their family which has packed much better and powerful component as compare to its elder sibling.
By: sami, rabigh on Mar, 08 2017
I am a very big fan of Xiaomi MI X2 and now I am able to bought the this smartphone from Xiaomi MI X2 and have enough money to buy it
By: Imran, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
Many brands are come in market so this is very hard to find out the amazing brand which can spend the longest time with you
By: Noman, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
Xiaomi is the new series on smartphones but it will never fed you up because this new brand smartphone are pretty and I have realized it after using this MI 2 by Xiaomi
By: Areeb, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
I have used many smartphones in my life but this smartphone is pretty cool because it gave me the best long time browsing data experience without any lagging
By: Azam, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 2 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 2 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 2 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 25 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.