Xiaomi Mi 2A REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 2A reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 2A features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 2A review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 2A video review.

Xiaomi Mi 2A

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2030 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 2A Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 2A User Reviews & Feedback

with very OK features the phone is terribly overpriced.
By: Fayyaz, Faisalabad on Nov, 04 2018
The xiaomi mi 2s available now in the cheap rates that we easily get afford that of this best device that gives the good performance
By: havia, multan on Feb, 16 2018
Please upload picture so that I can see and check the mobile capabilities. I would glad if someone share the link or video here.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
How many colors are avalaible in this smartphone. I dont want black color smartphone as I am bored with black color.
By: Shahbaz, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
I am using Xiaomi MI 2a which is best in the performance and really good what we want in our smartphones so this is really good in it
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
One of my friend is having Xiaomi Mi 2a mobile phone and trust me its camera result is awesome. He always keeps on taking photos from his mobile phone in the university.
By: ibrahim, khi on Sep, 24 2017
This is the time when Xiaomi industry is at its full bloom. It has come to mobile phone industry using Xiaomi mi2 and many other outclass and fabulous models.
By: kabeer, Madinah on Sep, 15 2017
I wants to buy the mobile phone of xiaomi mi 2a that that has the huge memory space that could help me to save the many data easily
By: roshni, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
It has the best camera result that make this mobile best because many peoples are see this thing that if mobile’s camera result has good result or not
By: ilyana, panjab on Sep, 11 2017
I have this good option to get this device that could help me to use internet easily every time by the data connation due to the good signal strength of the sim
By: aneela, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
At the night I listen the radio and sometimes I listen the songs in this mobile of xiaomi mi 2a who does a good works with the good battery life
By: alia, multan on Aug, 26 2017
This smartphone are truly awesome because it has the brilliant applications performance so you can easily install every application which you like to sue it
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
xiaomi mi 2a is available in two different varients where first low price variant has 128 gb of internal storage while second high end variant has 256 gb of internal storage.
By: sibgha, orlando on Mar, 08 2017
Many people don’t know the special functions in Huawei smartphone and after spend my lots of time I got some special things in this Xiaomi MI 2a
By: Sarim, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
XIaomi makes the good name in some market just because of their reliability like Nokia in their smartphones and the true specs what they shown
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
I never use this brand mobile but now I am thinking about to buy it from this site who provides the best quality mobiles like this
By: uroosa, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
This smartphone is really amazing because it has the good specs who can give me the faster speed of android version with the updates features
By: Ahmed, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 2A : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 2A Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 2A - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 2A detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2A in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 2A is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2A5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 2A is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2A in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 2A from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2A in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 2A is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.