Xiaomi Mi 2S REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 2S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 2S features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 2S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 2S video review.

Xiaomi Mi 2S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 2S Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 2S User Reviews & Feedback

Xiaomi mi 2s the smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what we definitely love to have here and this is enough for me
By: fareeda, Karachi on Oct, 01 2019
LCD for xiaomi mi 2s needed. If anyone have this then reply at this post
By: Kunan Imran, Lahore on May, 02 2019
This is the best device ever of xiaomi mi 2s that allow to get use this device easily every time with the faster speed without get any hanging
By: AFSHAN, multan on Apr, 22 2019
Xiaomi mi 2s the good smartphone with the same features what we really expect by it and this is the great thing for us to use it
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 15 2019
Xiaomi mi 2s I am using this smartphone which has the amazing performance of the applications and the great price we just need
By: tooba, lahore on Mar, 11 2019
Wasting of money its a garbage phone compare money and specs other phone it is best this price
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Feb, 22 2019
very bad phone i'm not satisfy this one of phone
By: Daniyal, Rawalpindi on Feb, 07 2019
beautiful phone nice good working performance look awesome but price is too long
By: Khalil Shah, Lahore on Feb, 02 2019
32 GB memory and 2 GB of ram, for 23,500 rupees it's a value of money.
By: Haseeb, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The xiaomi mi 2s is he amazing smart device that is able to work for a long time due to the bets processor that never get hanging of get other problems
By: noshad, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
The xiaomi mi 2s is he amazing smart device that is able to work for a long time due to the bets processor that never get hanging of get other problems
By: noshad, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
The picture of this smarphone looks cool I hope the mention specs provide good perfromance as Xiaomi MI 2S is not so effective.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
Xiaomi 2s the smartphone with all the great specs and has the amazing price what we can easily afford for getting the good performance
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
The best feature of Xiaomi mi 2s is its camera feature. I was so amazed that advanced this much that a time has arrived when handheld devices like mobile phones.
By: ijaz, khi on Sep, 24 2017
I am truly satisfied with the mobile of xiaomi mi 2s which has the good sound speakers and the best display that helps me to watch the movies with lots of exciting
By: aleena, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
Without facing any trouble I just using this device of xiaomi mi 2s almost two years and it still give me good performance with the many facilities
By: yasmeen, lahore on Sep, 11 2017
Xiaomi mi 2s is the nice device that has the many specialties in this reliable smart phone what everyone wants to use that
By: noomi, lahore on Sep, 10 2017
This is the very nice mobile to everyone and also has the affordable price of this which everyone can easily buy that of xiaomi mi 2s
By: zeenia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Buy this smartphone to making your life easy by the smartphone side because it has the brilliant performance and the amazing updated functions
By: Asad, Kaarchi on Jul, 09 2017
16mp back camera is equipped with dual led flash auto focus and many other feature that helps the camera of max 2 to capture quality image even in low light conditions.
By: maria, buraydah on Mar, 08 2017
I am still using this smartphone from Xiaomi MI 2S and it’s still like my partner because I didn’t faced any problem with this smartphone from Xiaomi MI 2S
By: Yahya, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
The Xiaomi smartphones now have the good demand In market I am working in the good customers market and they response this brand so much
By: Talal, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
This mobile of xiaomi mi 2s is attract me to buy it from the metal body and cool camera results which I really like to use
By: ameera, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
This is the new smartphone series by the Xiaomi which can give me the most great speed what I want on my mobile data usage with the browsing
By: Waqas, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 2S : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 2S Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 2S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 2S detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2S in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 2S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2S5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 2S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2S in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 2S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 2S in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 2S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.