Xiaomi Mi 3 REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Mi 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 3 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 3 video review.

Xiaomi Mi 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3050 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 2 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 3 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 3 User Reviews & Feedback

XIAOMI MI 3 seems to be a breakthrough for XIAOMI MI as features in this cell phone is plausible and commendable with the given price range.
By: Hamid, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
i need a Xiaomi mi3 touch if any one have dead phone please contact me.03041766389
By: Allah Ditta, Gujranwala on Jun, 28 2018
The xiaomi mi 3 looking so cool smart device that has the many good qualities that inspire to everyone for using that every time
By: ramia, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
Xiaomi MI3 is the best smartphone. The performance of the phone is good and it offers some great features for the users.
By: Osama, Karachi on Feb, 05 2018
I would recommend people that instead of buying such expensive brands like Samsung and HTC try to buy these cellphone with budgeted range. They are also good brands.
By: Kamran, Lahore on Jan, 31 2018
Coolest smartphone with all the better features and has the amazing price what we exactly need so this is the perfect thing in this smartphone for me
By: Qadeer, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
One of my group mate is a die heart lover of Xiaomi and he has used almost every version of Xiaomi mi models. Now a days he is using Nokia Lumia 900 mobile phone.
By: Tajammul, khi on Sep, 24 2017
I was planning to change my phone and I think it’s a good idea to switch to Xiaomi Company as it is becoming popular day by day. Xiaomi mi 3 is best to have then I guess.
By: Waheed, Washington on Sep, 15 2017
Looking so beautiful device of xiaomi mi 3 that is able to works brilliantly every time without get any hanging or heating the body temperature
By: hiba, lahore on Sep, 15 2017
It’s really good smart hand set and its price is not much costly so everyone can bout it easily and can’t difficulty to understand it
By: aneela, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
I am really thankful to this brand of xiaomi that give us the best models in the ran gable price which we can’t get that in the another brand
By: zoni, karachi on Sep, 10 2017
Xiaomi mi 3is mine good choice which bought that before some days and now I am satisfied with it from every way with the long life battery timing
By: roshni, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
This smartphone is really amazing I am using it from the 1 month ago and I am really appreciating the work in this smartphone who made its features really good
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
fast charging port is provided in the phone along side the massive and long life battery which is capable of music playback of 26 hours when fully charged.
By: rukhsana, cape town on Mar, 08 2017
It has the best HD big screen and its touch is very smooth which I like it because mine mobile who is another brand that getting hang and that’s touch screen is not good like this mobile
By: amina, karachi on Mar, 03 2017
In the affordable price only this webpage can show me the amazing result of the smartphone series what I can easily afford and happy with
By: Taha, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
This is the same like mine expected mobile who I was using before to bought another mobile and now I want to buy it soon to sale out mine previous
By: palwashan, karachi on Feb, 24 2017
The coolest specs helps me to use everything what I need on it and the affordable price of this brand allow me to buy it very easily
By: Ikram, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 3 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 3 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 3 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 3 in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Mi 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 35 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Mi 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 3 in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Mi 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 3 in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Mi 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.